jSessionId: 2bmeu0j18ujko1e1l8rc1o7tip
C32SessionId:
NewC32SessionId:


From: Michael M., Hays, KS
Date: Tuesday, 3/24/2009 11:07 AM

[...] I have had many compliments on the beauty and quality
of the Queen Anne style secretary. I want to commend your company on its
excellent business proceedures- we Americans can learn much from our Chinese
friends. mm



From: Kaliq S., Owings Mills, MD
Date: Thursday, 3/20/2009 11:04 AM

I just received my Japanese step tansu and I love it! It is
exactly as described on your website. I am also pleased with the polite
staff and delivery company. Thank you!



From: Jill C., Palm Beach, FL
Date: Thursday, 3/19/2009 1:31 PM

Dear Michael and Will:
Thank you for your effort in getting us our furniture. The 3 pieces are beautiful.
With best regards,
Jill



From: Mary W., Jefferson, WI
Date: Monday, 3/16/2009 6:53 PM

I have my new chinese screen at home and it is beautiful.Iarrived in excellent condition. The delivery man has very polite and even carried it into my apartment on his own. I will anticipate visiting your store in 2 or 3 months and see what next item I might like.
Mary



From: Laurie A., South Mills, NC
Date: Wednesday, 3/04/2009 6:11 PM

We received the console table last Thursday and unpacked it
Friday. It is simply beautiful! We LOVE it! We will definitely be ordering
from you again in the future.



From: Meredith N., New York, NY
Date: Saturday, 2/28/2009 11:21 AM

Hi I received the 2 peices and they look great. Very positive experience dealing with you. Thanks. Meredith



From: Tannis, A, Kamloops, BC Canada
Date:Wednesday, 2/26/2009 1:41 AM

Hi everyone at China Furniture and Arts

My order arrived this morning, as expected, in excellent condition. Fabulous packing job! I have opened one lamp and the jewellery armoire. The other lamp can wait till tomorrow.

Not only are the items precisely as described, the photos online did not even begin to do them justice. Simply gorgeous. Having wanted and waited my entire life for this armoire, well.....just THANKS

I will be ordering again!

Thanks again

Tannis A.



From: Jeannie W., Ashland, VA
Date: Wednesday, 2/23/2009 3:06 PM

I received my order Friday and you were right...these rosewood nesting
tables are beautiful. I have them sitting next to a few pieces of my
Stickley furniture and they look just as beautiful. I am glad I found your
sight.

Jeannie W.



From: Marie M., Canonsburg, PA
Date: Wednesday, 2/23/2009 11:17 AM

I've purchased a chest earlier this year. I love it. I also
appreciated how well it was wrapped. Thank You.



From: Shala F., Chicago, IL
Date: Wednesday, 2/18/2009 9:24 AM

MICHAEL!!!!!

OMG do I love LOVE LOVE freaking LOVE everything!!! Each piece has exceeded my expectations, absolutely stunning!!! I almost want to take the day off from work to just sit and look at it all. I really could'nt be more pleased with you, your fabulous service, your delivery men and of course the furniture and chair. You officially have a customer for life.

THANK YOU AGAIN!!!

Shala



From: Glen S., Stockton, CA
Date: Saturday, 2/07/2009 12:36 PM

Dear Michael,
We have received both the desk and the alter table. They are perfect, and
we couldn't be more pleased. We look forward to the delivery of the
scholar's table, and doing business with you again soon.
Sincerely,
Glen



From: Deena, S. San Jose, CA
Date:Saturday, 2/01/2009 10:37 PM

Hi Michael,

Received my beautiful cabinet and mirror on Friday- Item number MCB29MBG-YW. I have to say it is much nicer in person than I expected. The workmanship is top quality all the way. The glass top is cut perfectly to size. The extra shelves you added are done beautifully! I can now fit all 16 pairs of shoes in this cabinet. Exactly what I wanted.

The packing of the cabinet and mirror could not have been better. Not a scratch anywhere.

Thank you again for your honesty and for making sure I would be happy all the way. You are top notch!!!

Thanks again.
Deena S.



From: Robert G., Deptford, NJ
Date: Tuesday, 1/20/2009 12:18 PM

Hi Lili, I wanted to write you today to thank you for all your help in the purchase of our tables and mirror. You are a true professional and an asset to your company. The quality of your products were beyond our comprehension. They are so beautiful and really enhance our family room immensely. Furthermore, the people in your shipping department did the most fantastic job in packaging and wrapping our furniture. There was not a scratch or blemish in any of the goods as a result of being transported. It was the best packaging that I have ever encountered in all my life. The degree of care they executed was exceptional. You and the people at your company are a class act!
Again, I can not thank you enough. You really made this a pleasurable and fun transaction from start to finish.
Sincerely,
Robert G.



From: Gail N., Belleville, NJ
Date: Tuesday, 1/06/2009 8:11 AM

I just received my furniture from you and it is absolutely beautiful. It was packaged so well not to avoid any damage. Sometimes it's so difficult to order online. Thanks for the good experience.

Gail N.



From: Dr. Susan S., Beverly Hills, CA
Date: Saturday, 1/03/2009 11:09 AM

Hi,
I just opened my package...the cabinet is GORGEOUS.....much more beautiful than the picture conveyed...and after receiving the package I understand why s/h is so $$$$$...this item was packed with wood, and wrapped in plastic, reinforced by thick Styrofoam and thick cardboard boxing..I am veery impressed. [...] I do know that you lost $$ on the s/h..and I do hope that as the economy improves..I will be able to buy from u again.....amazing....

Thank you.....

Sincerely,

Dr. Susan S.



My online purchase went through without any difficulty. The delivery to my home in Pennsylvania was much faster than I had ever imagined it would be.The merchandise is just as represented and I think it was a good value for the price. I am once again reviewing their merchandise online and as soon as I decide on something else to purchase, I will certainly do so. I used the google payment which was very easy to join after I had a bad experience with paypal, whose website would always freeze up on me untill I finally got disgusted and decided to try google . I am glad I did and I will certainly use goolge from now on. Some of these diphead companies like to make things so complicated that it becomes impossible to keep patience with. them and follow their procedures online. All I personally want to do is find something I want and pay for it as fast and easily as possible.

By Shopper - Dec 27, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Bruce R., Martinsburg, WV
Date: Thursday, 12/19/2008 4:05 PM

i just want to thank you so much my dragon is just so beautiful! i
love it.again thank you. i'm so happy....



From: Margarita del V., Miami, FL
Date: Thursday, 12/18/2008 6:43 PM

Michael,

I received my piece of furniiture. It is beautiful and you are really great to do business with. Everything went as you said and we are very happy with the piece.

Thanks

Margarita del V.



From: David S., San Jose, CA
Date: Thursday, 12/18/2008 4:19 PM

Hi I just received my rosewood stool it is just perfect and
beautiful I am very satisfied THANK YOU SO MUCH DAVID S.



From: Don J., Moorpark, CA
Date: Tuesday, 12/16/2008 3:45 PM

Hi Lili Chou,

I received the sideboard in excellent condition. I am VERY
pleased with the quality on the construction, and the overall finish, both
inside and out. It was a pleasure to do business with you and your
company, and should I need any further furniture of this type I most
certainly will contact China Furniture.



Thank You,

Don J.



From: Paul L., Franklin, TN
Date: Monday, 12/15/2008 10:37 AM

Lili,

You did a fantastic job in our furniture purchase. We are delighted with our dining room furniture purchase. You are very professional and responsive to our e-mails. We will tell our friends that come to our house and admire the workmanship. Thank you!

Paul



From: Vicki R., Newton, MA
Date: Wednesday, 12/03/2008 3:28 PM

Hi,

My niece loved the jewelry box. and I was VERY impressed w/how well it was
packaged and sent to me.

Thanks a lot for the good service.

-Vicki



quick delivery, beautiful products. they also inquired proactively about a doubt in the order which resulted in a modification that ensured I got exactly what I wanted.

By Shopper - Dec 3, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



Excellent service. I received the parcel in excellent condition- it had been packed with extreme care as it was fragile.I had been searching for this item for a while and so I am thrilled to have it decorating my home.
The package was not left at my door(I live in a condo). It required a signature for delivery and I was impressed with that as I enjoy such detail regarding security very much.

By Shopper - Nov 12, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Robert M., St Petersburg, FL
Date: Monday, 11/10/2008 11:26 AM

The Pagoda lamps arrived in perfect condition and make a wonderful addition to our home. They are even more beautiful than we imagined. Thank you for your attention to our order.



From: Robert & Caroline L., Apple Valley, CA
Date: Thursday, 11/06/2008 2:18 PM

Dear Customer Service,

Just wanted to let you know that the cabinet arrived today in perfect condition and it was exactly what we had hoped for! We really appreciate the quality workmanship that your company provided us. We are very happy customers.



They were very good with keeping us updated on when our purchase would arrive, great customer service and very professional!

By Shopper - Oct 23, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Edna B., El Paso, TX
Date: Monday, 10/13/2008 11:46 AM

I just wanted to let you know, that I loved our new dining room
set. It is even nicer than I thought. The way it was shipped was so
secure. It was received in excellent condition. Thanks.



From: John R., San Clemente, CA
Date: Friday, 9/26/2008 1:39 PM

Attn: Micheal

Everything arrived..well packed and all in good condition. We are pleased.

John R.




From: Jerzy K., Nashville, IN
Date: Thursday, 9/25/2008 1:36 PM

Customer Service Team,
I just wanted you to know that the two chairs I ordered from you got
here in fine shape yesterday. Many thanks, Jerzy



From: Pamela A.F., Wilson, VA
Date: Tuesday, 9/23/2008 9:13 AM

I ordered a Buddha and dragon from you recently and wanted to let you know I
was extremely pleased with the quality of the items and the excellent
packing job you did to assure that nothing was broken during shipment.

I will certainly be ordering from you again.

Thank you so much for a great on-line buying experience!



From: Elaine H., Hackensack, NJ
Date: Wednesday, 9/10/2008 4:26 PM

Hi Lilly,
My furniture was delivered to my house yesterday. It is more beautiful than I could have ever imaged, I just love it. The quality is outstanding! I could not believe how the furniture was packed...it arrived in perfect condition! Shopping at China Furniture Online has been a truly wonderful experience, from first placing the order to delivery, everything went off without a problem. I truly thank you for everything. I will recommend China Furniture Online without hesitation to friends and families. [...]
Again, I thank you.
Elaine H.



The entire buying experience w/ China Furniture and Arts was exceptional!! As a first time buyer with them, that is always of some concern; doing business via the internet with a company you aren't familiar with, even after doing extensive research.

However, my concerns were unfounded with China Furniture and Arts. The excellent photos and descriptions, were exact to what I had ordered and received. The order was processed correctly and expediciously, and I would recommend China Furniture to family and friends. Would I purchase from them again...A resounding YES!!

By Shopper - Sep 6, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Jenny E., Branson, MO
Date: Wednesday, 9/3/2008 9:05 PM

THE DRESSER ARRIVED TODAY AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU!



From: Anthony Y., Niagra Falls, NY
Date: Wednesday, 8/13/2008 3:16 PM

Good day........today I received my order [...] and every item was in excellent shape. You did a great job with your packaging..The lamps are exceptionally nice as is with the screen. I am very pleased with the china furniture and arts company.. THANK YOU ALL......HAVE A GOOD DAY....Anthony Y.



Cabinet was packaged perfectly. Item has great quality. i am very pleased.

By Shopper - Aug 13, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



They bend over backwards to please....Very courteous and helpful if you have a question! Recommended!!

By Shopper - Aug 8, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



Very happy with product, shipment was very prompt. Will gladly do business with your company again.

By Shopper - Aug 6, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



VERY SATISFIED. I ASKED FOR A FASTER DELIVERY AND IT WAS AT MY DOOR IN 2 WORKING DAYS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE SURPRISE COME TO FRUITION.

By Shopper - Aug 2, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



The whole experience was excellent. The small Chinese table described as a "Barber's Bench" was even prettier than pictured. Delivery was prompt and the packing in styrofoam very professional to avoid damage. I am looking for a larger piece of Chinese furniture and I would definately consider them.

By Shopper - Jul 28, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Susan W., Scottsdale, AZ
Date: Saturday, 7/26/2008 1:21 AM

I purchased the black ming jewelry cabinet and was delighted with the entire experience. The cabinet was packed securely and arrived without a scratch. The delivery company that you use in Phoenix is outstanding. They call, schedule the delivery, and are there when they say they will be there. Once unpacked, I knew I had to have another one. Now, we have decided to add to the simple decision to buy the jewelry cabinet and are ordering again. Your company has an excellent collection of china furniture, the product is excellent, and I can see many orders to come. Everything was perfect! We love it, and your company. Susan W.



From: Hannelore S., Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Date: Wednesday, 7/23/2008 7:03 PM

The Tibetan Desighn Cabinet arrived yesterday- sooner then
expected and is was packaged very well.
The Beauty of it exceeded our expectations.
Hannelore S.



From: Dolores P. L., Spring Lk. Pk., MN
Date: Tuesday, 7/22/2008 1:54 PM

Excellent packaging! The furniture is beautiful and the shipping,
fast. Thanks a trillion for your furniture and jade. I look forward to
buying more jade from you [...] I love everything I purchased from
you. Thanks Lily [...]



Order was handled promptly and correctly. My furniture was as advertised, carefully packed and shipped quickly. I had many questions during the process which were all answered immediately and completely thru emails. A very pleasant transaction and a great company with which to do business. I will buy from them again and would recommend them to my friends.

By Shopper - Jul 17, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Maxwell T. G., Santa Barbara, CA
Date: Thursday, 7/10/2008 3:12 PM

The three vases arrived today by FdEx and they were in excellent shape. The
packing was just great! Thanks.

Maxwell T. G



This is the first time I buy from this company and I would buy from them again. Communication was great regarding shipping the item. I got what I paid for and love the item.

By Shopper - Jul 10, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Sam & Marilyn M., Pittsburgh, PA
Date: Friday, 7/4/2008 8:32 AM

Hello Lili:
We love our dining room table & chairs! It looks so beautiful. Will forward a photo when room is complete. It was such a blessing we found your store. Your customer service was excellent. Michael was so friendly and helpful. James (regarding delivery) was extremely nice and the delivery men (Marcello & Tomas) were great! First class set up! Impressed with everything! Thanks for making this shopping experience most enjoyable!

Sam & Marilyn M.



From: Julie I., Bennington, VT
Date: Thursday, 6/26/2008 10:14 PM

I recently purchased a Korean Apothecary's chest and Koi Screen.
I am very, very pleased with quality of these items. I wanted you know how
thrilled I am with the purchases.



It was wonderful. Our item is beautiful and it was shipped in a very timely manner. Loved it!

By Shopper - Jun 22, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



Item exactly as described, and beautiful! Shipping charges reasonable; the ceramic garden seat I ordered was sent promptly and arrived quickly. China Furniture & Arts even sent tracking info, so I knew when to expect it. Five stars!

By Shopper - Jun 19, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Lucy L., M. Tyler, TX
Date: Wednesday, 6/18/2008 10:36 AM

Hi, Lili:
The Tibetan chest arrived in beautiful condition and looks wonderful in our
foyer! I also made it back to Texas in my car with all the pretty things I
purchased while visiting your store. I soooooooo look forward to doing
business with you again! Your father and you are running a terrific
business, and I'm looking forward to being a long-term customer!

Lucy L. M., Tyler, Texas



Great, prompt delivery, well packed, arrived in pristine condition.

By Shopper - Jun 17, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Stephen M., New York, NY
Date: Thursday, 6/11/2008 4:43 PM

ordered a Chinoiserie sideboard a while ago as a TV stand and its
great. i was a bit skeptical about ordering furniture without seeing it in
person, but Michael helped me feel good about the order and now we're very
happy with it.



From: Luis R., Bronx, NY
Date: Thursday, 6/05/2008 2:47 PM

Hi. Thank You for the beautiful furniture. I'm always apprehensive at receiving large furniture as I live on a 27 th. floor. But your furniture is not only beautiful but the delivery was swift and painless. I'll surely be ordering from you again. Luis R.



From: Evelyn R., Patterson, NY
Date: Friday, 5/30/2008 9:16 AM

I received my order today. I just wanted to tell you that I have never received a shipment so well packaged. Thank you for taking the time to be so careful. I love the table that I ordered. Thank you very much.

Evelyn



Really glad to find them. I like oriental furnishings and they have just about the only real selection I could locate.

By Shopper - May 14, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



Fantastic communication, seamless transaction. Furniture is beautiful.

By Shopper - May 13, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Robert G., Plainfiend, IL
Date: Tuesday, 5/06/2008 11:06 AM

Our first visit to your store was Saturday 5/4/2008. We were
totally impressed with the variety and quality of your merchandise. In
addition we were treated so professionally and friendly by Lili Chou. We
love our purchases and will return to your store very soon.



Delivery was fast, well packed and the piece of furniture is beautiful.

By Shopper - May 4, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Judy T., Winnsboro, TX
Date: Friday, 5/02/2008 2:57 PM

i received my chest with the ladies today VERY well packaged and
more beautiful than i expected and the price was better than any on line
thanks so much judy



From: Patricia N., Fort Wayne, IN
Date: Thursday, 4/24/2008 5:31 PM

Dear Lili Chou and company,

We received our order today delivered from your store. The sideboard is just beautiful and came in perfect condition, This is the first time I have ordered furniture on line and we could not be more pleased. Thanks again. Everything went as expected.

K and P N. of Fort Wayne In.
4-24-08



From: Meena T., Gainesville, FL
Date: Thursday, 4/24/2008 3:27 PM

Hello Micheal,
Hope you are doing well, we received the shipment and thank you for taking care of the packing it was very well packed. The pieces look great and we are very happy with the shipment.
It was a pleasure doing a business with you and we look forward to visiting your store online and well in Illinois.
Best Regards,
Meena



From: J. S., CA
Date: Wednesday, 4/09/2008 9:24:58 AM

Dear Lili and Company:
Jeff joins with me in thanking you for all of the telephone time you have given us in making our purchases for our newly remodeled home. It is always frightening to purchase something from a long distance, but you and your company have been remarkable in your assistance and the quality of the merchandise you have sent us thus far.
We particularly wish to thank those in the packing department for the excellent job they did preparing the chairs and cushions for travel. Even though the quality of the chairs was everything for which we would have hoped, had they been improperly packaged for shipping, they would have arrived damaged. However, this was not the case. Each chair was carefully wrapped in every section, so that any bump would not have been 'fatal' to the pristine quality of the chairs sent. We would like to thank you very much.
We are so pleased with every aspect of dealing with your company, we have ordered three more chairs to complete the decor of both our dining room and living room......
We thank you all again for your individual help in getting the furniture to us. We send you our gratitude and respect for the honorable way in which you all have handled this sale. Thank you, Lili. You have been special.


Sincerely,

J. and A. S.



From: Sandy M., Innan, SC
Date: Tuesday, 4/08/2008 2:22 PM

We received our dinning room chairs today. They are very beautiful. I have looked in a lot of places, but these are so much better than any of the other chairs we have seen. They re everything I wanted and more. The inlay is exquisite. Thanks to Mike, Lily and Tim for all your help. Sincerely Sandy M.



From: Kris K., Huntsville, AL
Date: Monday, 4/07/2008 11:16 AM

Lili,

I recieved the rosewood altar cabinet. It looks great and the qualtiy is what I hoped for.

Thanks

Kris



From: Priscilla S S., Cincinnati, OH
Date: Saturday, 3/08/2008 9:47 AM

Received the piece and it is beautiful - we love it. Thank you.



From: Sharon P., Alexandria, VA
Date: Wednesday, 3/5/2008 2:47:33 PM

Hi Lili -

...... I just wanted you to know just how much I love the Tansu TV Entertainment Cabinet. Everyone who's seen it comments on just how gorgeous it is.

Thanks
Sharon P.



From: Shirley T F., Billings, MT
Date: Monday, 3/03/2008 3:21 PM

Hi Lili,

Everything got here fine. Everyone loves the furniture. A few people have asked me for you website and they would like to get some furniture from you. Thank you for packing them so well. Attached are pictures of the furniture in my house and a picture of my entry way. The furniture fit so well in my house. I don't think any other furniture would fit in as well.

Shirley T F.



From: Joann W. T., Virginia Beach, VA
Date: Sunday, 3/02/2008 8:32 PM

The cabinet arrived Friday afternoon and my husband and I couldn't be more pleased! The packing was superb, the delivery was problem-free, and within an hour, this lovely piece had a place in our den. Please accept our thanks for all of your kindnesses and help in making this happen for us. It's always a bit frightening to purchase from a company over the internet for the first time, not knowing what to expect, but you can be certain we will spread your praises to all of our friends and recommend they contact you when they are interested in purchasing rosewood furniture in the future.

Might we suggest that there be some testimonials placed on your web site so that people who are looking will gain confidence and assurance when thinking about purchasing from ChinaFurnitureOnline. Doing so might have a positive influence on your business.

Again, thank you, Lili for everything you have done to help get this lovely piece of furniture to us.

Sincerely,

Joann T.



From: Casey S., Carmel Valley, CA
Date: Friday, 2/15/2008 10:00 PM

I just wanted you to know that my Ming cabinet arrived today.
It was extremely well packed and arrived in perfect condition. I love it. It is just lovely and it is everything I hoped it would be. The construction is very well done and beautifully made. It fits in my living room wonderfully.
Thank you, Cathryn (Casey) S.



From: Suzanne T., Huston, TX
Date: Wednesday, 2/13/2008 5:08 PM

We received today, in excellent condition, the black lacquer sevretary bookcase referenced above. Please convey our appreciation for his courtesy and efficiency to Eric in your sales department and for excellence in packing to Will in your shipping department.

Thank you,
Suzanne T.



I was very pleased with the product and impressed by the shipping methods. Buying furniture online for the first time was concerning to me, but the products were well wrapped and arrived in excellent condition. The chest I purchased is very well made and as gorgeous as I had hoped it would be.

By Shopper - Feb 12, 2008 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Cheryl P., Winter Springs, FL
Date: Wednesday, 1/30/2008 8:27 PM

I wish to express my sincere compliments to your company on order
#002165-Tansu.This gift was so beautiful and well packed.I will recommend
your co to all,Thank you



From: Bruce G., Silver Spring, MD
Date: Tuesday, 1/29/2008 4:49 PM
Hello,

My order arrived today and it is beyond expectation. Really very nice.
Thanks to the packers for crating it so carefully. ......

Regards,
Bruce G.



From: Robert G., Uniontown, PA
Date: Thursday, 12/20/2007 6:17 PM

Hello, Just a note to thank you for the nice purchase. The jewelry box is beautiful, your communications about this online transaction are excellent, the package was packed exceedingly well, and it was delivered in a timely manner. Thanks much, and I will return to your site again. Merry Christmas, Robert G.



From: Grace C., Hackensack, NJ
Date: Monday, 11/5/2007 3:44 PM

To China Furniture,
I am very pleased w/my recent purchase from your Company. The sink came wonderfully wrapped & nothing was damaged. I love the sink & everyone has asked me where I got it. I have happily recomended your website to many of my friends (& even to some of the designers I was working with). Again, thank you & I will keep your Company in mind for any future purchases.
Regards,
Grace C.



From: Arne B., Amagansett, NY
Date: Friday, January 18, 2008 3:46 PM

Michael- The incredibally beautiful coffee table arrived this AM.
Took us 1/2 hour to unpackage! Extremely pleased, with THANKS! Arne



From: Bob Y., Montgomery, TX
Date: Thursday, 1/17/2008 7:11 AM

Items received yesterday ....well packed with no damages....thanks you
....
regards

Bob Y.



From: E. J. A., Irving, TX
Date: Thursday, 12/20/2007 9:28 PM

Another beautiful purchase received today! Well packed, fast delivery. E. J. A.



From: Jane R., Akron, OH
Date: Tuesday, 12/18/2007 10:15 AM

it just arrived today and it is beautiful! Much better than I ever expected. to be truthful, I expected ----for such a good price---....... I am soooooo pleased and it look lovely in its spot. i had been searching for a porcelain garden seat to replace the one now there (it began chipping and flaking off even though it was expensive 20 years ago). After my long search, I am now so pleased to have my living room look attractive again!

thanks so much!



From: Paula B., Nicholasville, KY
Date: Thursday, 12/6/2007 7:36 AM

Just rec'd my tables...and wanted you to know how absolutely pleased I am!..they are simply beautiful! Love them!!



From: Gaylord K., Sevierville, TN
Date: Tuesday, 12/4/2007 7:10 PM

Michael the piano desk arrived and it is just beautiful. We would not hesitate to recommend you very highly to our friends and relatives. My wife LOVES the desk. It was wrapped better than any furniture we have ever seen. Thank you again for your help.
Gaylord



From: Steven W. B., Victoria, BC
Date: Tuesday, 11/27/2007 10:13 AM
Hello Michael,

As agreed, I am notifying you that my charming Emperor Figures arrived safely yesterday. They were wonderfully packaged and survived the shipping to Canada with no mishap. Once i Have decided where in my collection I will place them, I will send you a photo of the pieces in their new surroundings.

I am very thankful, and look forward to my next visit to the area and my next shopping trip in your gallery of beautiful treasures.

Regards,
Steven W. B.



From: Richard F., Bakersfield, CA
Date: Thu 11/1/2007 5:00 PM

I received my order today. The sideboard was in perfect shape, and packed very well.
It is more beautiful than I expected, the quality is superb and hand painting is exquisite.
China Furniture and Arts is a great place to do business.
Thanks for making it easy and worry free.
Sincerely
Rick F.
Bakersfield Ca



very good service, glass dolls were well protected for shipping, would recommend them

By Shopper - Oct 23, 2007 - Google Checkout Reviews



Very professional company. Did everything over the internet. Would definitely purchase from them again. Lamp is beautiful.

By Shopper - Oct 23, 2007 - Google Checkout Reviews



Very happy and pleased with this company. My jewelry cabinet was so well packed and protected for delivery. The delivery took a little longer then I thought it should have, however when I contacted them about my item, they responded quickly to give me an update.

By Shopper - Oct 21, 2007 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Peggy M., Sechelt, B.C.
Date: Wednesday, 10/3/2007 9:46 PM

I just received my ming style sideboards # MCA64DBM. I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my order. The service was superb, the quality of the furniture is superb , the shipping was fabulous, it all arrived with no damage in record time. Thankyou so much. I sure am looking fwd to doing business with you in the future. Peggy M.



From: E A., Irving, TX
Date: Wednesday, 9/26/2007 4:48 PM

received the Crane & Peony on gold leaf panels today. They are amazingly beautiful! Thanks for carrying them, and for the super fast and secure shipping!

E. J. A.



From: Frances B., San Diego, CA
Date: Monday, 9/17/2007 4:47 PM

My Rosewood Sofa Table arrived today and it is so lovely! I am so pleased with it! The man from the delivery service was very polite and arrived right on the time they indicated. I have a great deal of oriental furniture which I have collected over the years and I am most pleased with your piece. I did not place it behind my sofa, but in a place where it could be admired. THank you. Frances B.



From: Jim M., Ann Arbor, MI
Date: Wednesday, 9/12/2007 4:05 PM

Lilli, the chairs arrived yesterday and they were in excellent condition.
Very beautiful and a wonderful addition to our Chinese Furniture collection.
Thank you!
Jim M.



From: Thomas Y., San Diego, CA
Date: Friday, 9/7/2007 2:24 PM

Ni Hao Ma Lili,
This is Thomas from San Diego, California. Today I received the shipment for my new Chair and custom corner cabinet along with the Chinesse good luck wall plaque. Thanks for the Good Luck frog as well. Everything looks fantastic! I am glad to have such quality cratfsmenship in my home. From the 6 mirrors I purchased along with everything else was worth the wait and the price. Your service has been flawless and well appreciated. I will certanily do more business
with your company in the future. I will happily recommend your company to everyone that expects great service and excellant quality. Xie Xie Thomas


From The RICH MONK



This delicate item was shipped with great care and arrived in perfect condition. I was kept informed of each step of the processing (order received, order shipped, etc). All in all it was most satisfactory experience.

By Shopper - Aug 17, 2007 - Google Checkout Reviews



From: Fred H., New York, NY
Date: Sat 8/11/2007 4:21 PM

Dear Lili,

The cabinet arrived undamaged - thanks to you!!

I am very, very happy with it and will enjoy it for a long, long time to come certainly.

Thank you so much for all your help.

Regards,
Rick



From: Denise S., Harwich, MA
Date: Sunday, 7/29/2007 10:48 AM

Hi Lili,

I received the cabinet and it is even more beautiful than I'd expected. Thank you for your help with this purchase -- my husband and I are completely thrilled!

-Denise S.



From: Lucille F., Dunedin, FL
Date: Thursday, 7/19/2007 7:10 PM

Thank you very much. The bar arrived and it is beautiful. Thank you for making my first buying experience on line a joy.



From: Betsy S., Steam Boat Springs, CO

Date: Thursday, 7/19/2007 11:41 AM
The chairs arrived in great condition and I love them! Thank you for the fine packing job!

Sincerely,


Betsy S.



From: Elizabeth M., Midvale, UT
Date: Wednesday, 3/14/2007 11:58 PM
I just unpacked my beautiful table. It is gorgeous! Much more than I expected. The picture on the web does not do it justice. Thank you so much! Liz


Client Services