jSessionId: rr0avhffdc28vo4tc8rtksmoel
C32SessionId:
NewC32SessionId:

We are always trying to improve our service and we care about what you say about your online shopping experience with us.

If you have purchased an item and wish to leave feedback, please send us an e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The following are actual unsolicited comments from our customers. Comments may be edited only to omit irrelevant content and protect the identity of our customers. Some reviews may be reposted from other websites, such as the Better Business Bureau, Amazon.com, and Houzz.com.

chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design Follow us on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design


From: Dickens L., Daly City, CA
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:28 PM

The piece to the right of the photo is the second one I got from your company within one and a half month. Your company offered good price, quality products, and super service from the very beginning to the end. We have had this style of furniture, including 6' tall Cabinet set, from other companies before. Only this one earned the "Wow, good price" from our children.

I am very happy with your company and your Sale Reps, especially the one called Miko. He knows how to persuade people. :))

Wish you a nice evening.

Testimonial images from Dickens L.


From: E. W., Jensen Beach, FL
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3:49 PM

We recently purchased a Slim Distressed Red Elmwood Chinese Ming Cabinet from you. It arrived in the most protective packaging. The communication from your company and the delivery company were very good. Best of all, we are very pleased with the quality and appearance of the cabinet.

Testimonial images from E. W.


From: Barbara B., New Castle, DE
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:38 PM

Testimonial images from Barbara B.


From: Lisa M., Wilmette, IL
Monday, October 12, 2020 1:28 PM

The cabinet is a beautiful addition to our home. Thank you!

If you are able to visit this store in person, it is a wonderful oasis of beautiful art and home furnishings. The quality of the items is excellent and China Furniture and Arts is known for their customer service.

Rosewood China Cabinet Rosewood Lamp Table


From: Ekaterina K., Lilburn, GA
Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:23 PM

Dear Mitchell and everyone at China Furniture Online,

Thank you for a terrific luxury black lacquer and mother of pearl cabinet! My parents, for whom it’s a present, are absolutely ecstatic. They’ve spent a lot of time examining the cabinet, taking in all the beautiful, sumptuous decoration. The inlaid figures and the temple in the center of the composition are exquisite. The effect of opening the doors into this magic world by opening the doors of the cabinet is truly fabulous. It is not a piece of furniture, it’s a precious work of art. The cabinet now occupies pride of place in our family room, which it has transformed with its magic. I would also like to thank you for a fantastic experience with customer service — from discussing my purchase with your colleagues, all the way to the delivery. I especially thank you for the care you took in packaging the cabinet so that it arrived safe and sound. It was also a great deal of fun unwrapping it! On the whole, the art object and the investment you make in your customers are worth every penny. Thank you!

Ekaterina

PS attaching picture as per your request

Testimonial images from Ekaterina K.


From: Delia D., Carol Stream, IL
Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:35 PM

I am very pleased w/ the furniture I purchased along with an excellent customer services including most satisfying well trained people delivered it. I will definitely recommend your furniture store to my family and friends. Thank you

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Asian Coffee Table Dark Cherry Rosewood Oval Dining Set Silk Chinese Arm Chair Cushion Silk Chinese Side Chair Cushion


From: Lavonnia S., Lancaster, CA
Saturday, October 10, 2020 12:53 PM

Love the table and vase

Testimonial images from Lavonnia S.


From: Lynn B., Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Thursday, October 08, 2020 12:44 PM

We received our chair and are very impressed with the quality, comfort, and design of the chair. It met all of our expectations. This is a chair that will last for generations.

Testimonial images from Lynn B. Testimonial images from Lynn B.


From: Sarah M., Saint Francisville, LA
Thursday, October 08, 2020 12:10 PM

My pieces arrived safely and are beautiful.

The purchase, shipping and customer service process were outstanding. The pieces were packaged well to mitigate damage arriving with no problem.

I appreciated your ongoing communication during the purchase and delivery process with detailed instructions on what to do at delivery. It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to ordering more pieces in the future.

Testimonial images from Sarah M.


From: Patti B., Wake Forest, NC
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:53 AM

The furniture arrived safely and it is beautiful!

Red Ming Dresser


From: Monika M., Farmer City, IL
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30 PM

The furniture arrived in perfect condition. Thank you! It's beautiful but, most importantly, of very high quality and this is what we've been looking for. Your furniture is on the expensive side but you can't get that type of hand-made quality in the US. Everything fits nicely in the bedroom. I'm glad we ended up buying the bed as it makes a nice set with the nightstands and the commode.
Thank you and best wishes on the Golden Holiday!

Testimonial images from Monika M. Testimonial images from Monika M.


From: Daniel P., Waxhaw, NC
Friday, October 02, 2020 8:44 PM

Hello,

This set (desk, chair, and glass top) is perfectly fit to my need. The design looks better than photo and golden color is beautiful. The drawing was high quality and traditional. I was somewhat concerned with glass panel, but it was fit on the desk very well and it will protect the top surface of desk from normal decay. Thankfully, it was delivered without any damage. Thank you again for provide the excellent product.

Testimonial images from Daniel P.


From: Judy M., Brookhaven, GA
Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:26 AM

I wanted to let you know that our fishbowl and stand arrived and are more beautiful than your pictures of it. Really a work of art. I also appreciated the care that was put into the packaging—nothing was chipped or broken.

Very very pleased.

Thank you

14 Inch Floral Motif Chinese Fishbowl Planter


From: Lily B., Arvada, CO
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:15 PM

5 stars! I am very happy with my tansu cabinet. Even more so I am impressed by how well organized the communication of logistics was. I appreciate the phone call after my order was placed. I like that you sent photographs of the cabinet prior to shipping and I have never seen furniture packaged as well as this. Not a scratch on it! Thank you! I would highly recommend my friends and family to this company.

Testimonial images from Lily B.


From: Kenn F., Denver, CO
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3:42 PM

I received my BEAUTIFUL sideboard in perfect condition. It was really packed so it could not be damaged in any way. The painting or the sideboard was done to perfection. I absolutely love it. Many relatives and friends that have seen the picture have admired it also.
Thank you again for adding such a beautiful and enjoyable piece of furniture to my home.

Testimonial images from Kenn F.


From: Paulette F., Westlake, OH
Friday, September 25, 2020 1:19 PM

We received our piece and we truly love it! It’s absolutely beautiful, we would recommend you 1,000,000%. Thank you.
Paula

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Chinese Pedestal Cabinet


From: Frances & Brigitte B., Douglasville, GA
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:49 PM

Thank you so much! We LOVE the lamps!! Have a great weekend!!

Brigitte B.

Testimonial images from Brigitte B.


From: Joseph E., Waxhaw, NC
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 11:59 AM

Absolutely love our recent purchase. Already looking to add another piece to a room upstairs. Adds character to the room and is a highlight. I was nervous about product shipping, however it was well packaged and secured. So much so the delivery team complained about the amount of protective layers :).

Testimonial images from Loretta Q.


From: Teresa F., Kansas, MO
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:12 PM

I loved this table the first time I saw it 10 years ago. Never forget it. When I saw it again, I had to purchase it. It’s absolutely beautiful, exceptional quality! Very pleased, very, very, very pleased!

Black Chinese Ming Coffee Table with Glass Top


From: Loretta Q., Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, September 18, 2020 10:17 PM

These chairs are incredibly beautiful. They are very well made. They are more beautiful even than I expected. The company was great to work with. Questions were answered promptly. I can't say enough about this company. I highly recommend it for its great customer service and excellent quality products.

Testimonial images from Loretta Q.


From: Quy E., Pleasant Hill, CA
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2:47 PM

Hello China Furniture Online:

Your sales consultant, Miko Tsang, gave us very professional service and was extremely patient in helping us with our purchase.
Miko is a huge asset to China Furniture and Art.
We are very pleased with our Asian Console Table. The quality is very good and well made.
We will order more modern Asian furniture in the future from China Furniture and Art.

Sincerely,
Quy and Chip E.
Pleasant Hill, CA

Testimonial images from Quy E.


From: Michael Z., Brookfield, CT
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 9:08 PM

Attached are my pictures of the furniture.

I hope to work with you again in the future.

Testimonial images from Michael Z. Testimonial images from Michael Z. Testimonial images from Michael Z.


From: HJ L. K., Mill Creek, WA
Friday, September 04, 2020 1:13 PM

Mitchell & Miko,

Thank you for most wonderful buying experience on line.
All of you were awesome! You've provided amazing customer services.

The beautiful imperial lamps looks just as I'd imagined in my house.

I just wanted to say 'Thank you'.

Hanging Chinese Palace Floor Lantern


From: Kathleen C., Sylvania, OH
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:38 PM

Thanks to China Furniture Online for another amazing purchase. The console table is a beautiful addition to my home, and complements several other items I’ve purchased from this company. The quality is A + and exactly as advertised. Communication was excellent from time of purchase through delivery.
Note: DO spring for White Glove Delivery on a large item. Totally worth it. Packing and crating was extremely protective of these beautiful pieces, but could be challenging to uncrate and haul away yourself.

Testimonial images from Kathleen C. Testimonial images from Kathleen C. Testimonial images from Kathleen C.


From: V. P., Vernon Hills, IL
Monday, August 24, 2020 11:32 AM

Miko - the furniture quality, finish and craftsmanship is top notch, and looks even better at home. The furniture is very heavy, a good testament to quality of the wood. The delivery packaging and assembly was extremely professional and thorough. The crew spent time placing it in differently areas of the house to make sure we were fully happy. Would certainly order again from the store.

Testimonial images from V.P. Testimonial images from V.P. Testimonial images from V.P.


From: Joseph W., Vancouver, WA
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:21 AM

Hello Michael,

We are pleased with the furniture and artwork we purchased. It arrived in a timey manner and in good condition. The pieces we purchased meet our expectations. Your communications were very good through the process. We recommend your company and will consider future purchases for ourselves.

Sincerely,

Joe & Lynn

Testimonial images from Joseph W.


From: Eric T., Fairfax, VA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:35 PM

I love the purchase I made. It arrived securely packaged in a crate. White glove delivery was fantastic. The cabinet and mirror look great in my (very small) foyer. Thank you!

Eric

Testimonial images from Eric T.


From: Janet W., Anacortes, WA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:07 PM

Hello Michael, I am loving my recent purchase fron China Furniture. The tables are lovely and just what I wanted Thank You.

Dark Cherry Rosewood Chinese Ming Side Table Dark Cherry Rosewood Ming Square Chinese Coffee Table Chinese Jade Double Happiness Medallion with Iron Stand


From: Caroline S., Ocean Shores, WA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1:10 PM

Thank you for your followup and yes I love my new jewelry box the time and care you took preparing it for shipping was awesome it arrived with no damage.
It is without a doubt the most beautiful piece of furniture I have ever scene and I want to thank you for letting me share my story.

Asian Jewelry Armoire


From: Thin V., Rogers, MN
Friday, August 07, 2020 4:45 PM

Hi China Furnitures and Arts We are Very Happy to received A Living room sets from your company They are very beautiful Good price Received on time My family are so Happy Thank you From Mr Thin V in Rogers Mn.

Thin V.


From: Michael Z., Brookfield, CT
Friday, July 31, 2020 3:54 PM

Mr Tam

I am very pleased to let you know I received the full shipment today.

I am very pleased with the product. The furniture is beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the purchase and with the white glove service. I would not have been able to do it all on my own in light of my current condition.

Please give my compliments to Miho and my thanks for his helpful suggestions.

I look forward to working with you in the future.

semper fi

Mike

Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z.


From: Molly M., Port Jefferson, NY
Monday, July 27, 2020 11:38 AM

Dear Miko and Garrett,
I received our Elmwood Step Tansu with beautiful bronze hardware last week. I am blown away by the quality! The photos do not do it justice! The color is a warm oak look, with perfectly applied varnish all over the Tansu. It is incredibly well-built and sturdy! The size is 691/2" by 691/2" by 18" deep, and the Shelving areas will be perfect for books. And, of course, it is 2-sided, so all drawers open on both sides. We have another Korean Tansu, from the 1960's, and that one is more Teak, in coloration. I believe that would be another great color option for your Company, for the wood stain. So many Tansus were originally made in Teak wood. This beautiful Tansu will surely stay in our family for generations.
[...] Reviews of your company online were great. You have a deserved 40-year track record. And Miko was VERY persuasive.The wait was certainly worthwhile, and I will recommend China Furniture to all my friends that love beautiful furniture. Please feel free to use my recommendation on your Site. Hope I can visit Chicago at some point, and see your 20,000 square foot warehouse. The delivery company was also professional, and we unwrapped it perfectly.
Great company, and THANK YOU, Miko and all.

Molly M.


From: Courtney A., Jackson, WY
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:47 PM

Mikel the foo dogs arrived and I love them! They are gorgeous. They're my favorite color and they're perfect guardians for my humble abode. Thank you so much for packaging them so carefully. Hope you are well and safe in these crazy times. Have a wonderful day!!! Courtney

Courtney A.


From: Sherry H., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2:48 PM

Hi lili
We just received our cabinets. They look great — even better than I expected. Thank you again for everything.

Testimonial images from Sherry H.


From: Dominique P., Mclean, VA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM

Miko,
We just received the cabinet. It is just as beautiful as I expected. You have really good quality furniture. Never disappointed!
Thank you also for the key. Much appreciated.

Best

Dominique P

Dominique P.


From: Kay J., Mequon, WI
Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:29 PM

[...] The cabinet is beautiful! The help and info I received from Mico (forgive me if I am misspelling his name) made me confident to purchase this without seeing it in person.

We are using it behind the sofa in our library where it makes an incredible statement. Please see photos below:

Testimonial images from Kay J. Testimonial images from Kay J.


From: Marcia D., Chicago, IL
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 4:02 PM

Hi Miko - I wanted to let you know how happy we are with our china cabinet/bookcase. While I wasn't sure, as you know, if I would like the distressed finish I love it now. The delivery was seamless and you sent great workers. I would love to take a picture and send it to you but I don't have the technology to do so. Instead, if you are in the neighborhood, let us know and stop by for a first hand inspection. Thanks to you and Lilly for your help.

Marcia & Mike D.

Marcia D.


From: Sarah E., San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7:54 PM

Recently I purchased a Rosewood Ming coffee table from China Furniture Online. Having never purchased furniture online, I was hopeful about the outcome, but did not know what to expect. The employees at China Furniture were very courteous and professional and kept me constantly updated regarding the status of the purchase. When delivered, it was extremely well packaged and when unpacked was in perfect and beautiful condition. I am extremely happy with my purchase from China Furniture and will feel comfortable with any future purchase from them.

Sarah E.


From: Diana C., San Diego, CA
Monday, July 06, 2020 7:00 PM

My table and chairs arrived while I was out of town so I had not been able to see them. I just returned home and am so impressed with the quality. They came beautifully packed and the detail and workmanship is far beyond my expectations. I am thrilled and will highly recommend your products. I have enclosed a picture of my beautiful addition to my home.

Feel free to use me as a reference. Your customer service was also outstanding.

Testimonial images from Diana C.


From: Joan P., Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 4:51 PM

Mitchell:
The media cabinet was delivered yesterday. I can not stop looking at it. It is so beautiful. I want to thank you for all the
extra effort you put into making this happen. I appreciate your professionalism and how you stayed on top of everything.
i am your loyal customer for life! Also, I want to commend your shipping department. The cabinet was so well packed it
did not have scratch one on it. Just Beautiful Quality Furniture!
Stay Healthy and Safe.

Joan P.


From: Karen K., Davis, CA
Monday, June 29, 2020 6:37 PM

I am totally pleased with all of my transactions with your company. The console itself is beautiful and preparations for delivery were much appreciated. The console was well protected when it arrived in perfect condition. Thank You for your professionalism

Karen K.


From: Larry B., Naples, FL
Friday, June 26, 2020 5:50 PM

Please see the attached photo ...It arrive in great shape and looks great !!
Larry

Testimonial images from Larry B.


From: Charlene P., Los Angeles, CA
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:34 PM

Hi,

I received my rosewood longevity bench and it is the perfect final touch to my living room. It arrived extremely well packed and very quickly. The bench is exactly what I expected and has a beautiful sheen; so happy I opted for the one with the black cushion. I added a few personal items and voila!

Cheers,
Charlene

Charlene P.


From: Mike W., Madison, WI
Monday, June 15, 2020 3:28 PM

I bought multiple furnitures from the store for my restaurant and the quality of them is amazing. The purchase and delivery experience was Frictionless.The items are exactly what we anticipated and arrived on time. The delivery man was very nice and professional as well.

Testimonial images from Mike W.


From: Brigitte B., Douglasville, GA
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:24 PM

Our gong arrived today-it's BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Thanks again.

Testimonial images from Brigitte B.


From: Connie I., Kahului, HI
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:15 PM

Hi, Garett,

Just wanted to let you know that I received the cabinet today. It arrived intact in its crate.
The piece is beautiful!
I am very happy with all the products I have purchased from your company.
Most especially, thank you for your excellent service!
Please also extend my appreciation to the people who were involved in packing the item for shipping. They did an impressive job!

Mahalo from Maui, Hawaii
Connie

Connie I.


From: Sally G., Elk Grove, CA
Monday, June 08, 2020 10:20 AM

Love my new table it’s the perfect size and came with the finish perfect not a single scratch. Thank you so much

Testimonial images from Sally G.


From: Sheryl R., Marlborough, MA
Friday, June 05, 2020 7:09 PM

From the moment I ordered the Ming style chairs, I’ve been delighted. The sales person I spoke with was very pleasant. I was kept in touch every step of the way until my order arrived. It was packed incredibly well and the merchandise is gorgeous.

I was a little concerned about ordering something like dining room chairs online without having seen them, but I couldn’t be more pleased.

I’d recommend you to anybody.

Sheryl R.


From: Ezequiel B., Libertyville , IL
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:51 PM

Hi Miko,

The product arrived very well and looks great. The delivery guy was nice.

We’re still testing different locations to place it.

Testimonial images from Ezequiel B.


From: Sergey Y., Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:21 PM

If you are looking for something special and unique, this jewelry armoire is for you. My wife and I absolutely love its design and the way it looks. It's not cheap but the quality makes it worth it. Dealing with ChinaFurnitureOnline was a pleasure, great communication. They even send you pictures of your piece before and after it's ready to be shipped. The packaging was great, protected the armoire from any damage or scratches. The shipping is fast (it took only two weeks from the time I paid until I received it); the delivery company arranges the pick-up time with you. So, everything is quick, nice and easy.

Sergey Y.


From: Betty W., Raleigh, NC
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:55 PM

The Elmwood Peony Flower Tibetan Cabinet arrived securely packed--and I do mean securely!--without a scratch. It's just as wonderful in person as it appears on the website. I was looking for a piece of a specific size, and the measurements for the cabinet exactly matched the measurements given on the website. I'm buying in advance for a house that is being built, so I can't include a photo yet of it in its intended location. Thanks very much!

Betty W

Betty W.


From: Oliver K., Seattle, WA
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:32 AM

Dear Garett,

Our armoire arrived yesterday. I wanted to thank you for perfectly wrapping it. There was no damage and it was in a perfect state. Thanks for that! It looks stunning and we love it!

Best,

Oliver

Oliver K.


From: Lorne C., Honolulu, HI
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:19 AM

Aloha to, Miss Lili, Garett, and team . You all have been perfection through this whole process. Yesterday our dreams came true, yes we LOVE our furniture and it is perfection. Thank you so, so much for making our 50th anniversary so very special and for many, many years to come. Also, a BIG hand for the trucking company that delivered , they were also brilliant and very white glove LOL.

Our pair of Rosewood Imperial Palace Tai Shi chairs are perfection, the Rosewood Imperial Palace Day Bed is also perfection the pictures do not do them justice. The team at China Furniture and Arts are beyond professional and guide you through the whole process starting with the sales person Miss Lili and her team, to shipping with Mr. Garett Tam and team. They answered every question and concern in a prompt and timely manner and stayed in contact with us though out the whole shipping process from start to finish landing here in Hawaii. We can not say enough, so Mahalo {thank you}, Lorne.

Testimonial images from Lorne C.


From: Vicki B., Rome, GA
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:29 PM

Hello, my porcelain Quan Yin arrived yesterday. Very well packed and in good condition.
The statue is beautiful.
Thank you for such prompt and excellent service.
Sincerely,

Vicki B

Vicki B.


From: Brigitte & Frances B., Douglasville, GA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:02 PM

Thank you so much. We absolutely LOVE IT!!!! It was delivered yesterday. Looking forward to getting the lamps in the coming weeks. Thanks again ☺
Frances B and Brigitte B

Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B.


From: Brenda J., Columbia, SC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:19 PM

I love my tansu. The quality is good and it’s already put together which makes it great. It is a beautiful piece of furniture from a trustworthy establishment.

Testimonial images from Brenda J.


From: Frank C., Sedona, AZ
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:38 PM

Hi Garett,

[...] I wanted to pass along a picture of the piece of furniture I recently purchased.

Testimonial images from Frank C.


From: Patricia A T., Langhorne, PA
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:20 PM

Hi Lili,

Thought I’d let you know that the picture arrived today with no problems. Your shipping department did a phenomenal job packing the picture and so I wanted to thank you for everything. Stay well and I’ll be shopping again with you.

Pat T

Pat T.


From: Vito J F., Brick, NJ
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:36 AM

Thank you very much! It’s our first purchase with you, we r very happy! Good luck to your business!!!

Vito J F. Vito J F.


From: Robert L., Durham, NC
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10:35 AM

Beautiful reproduction sideboard chest. Well worth the money. Arrived packed perfectly to my home in North Carolina. Customer service with wonderful to work with.

Testimonial images from Robert L.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Monday, May 04, 2020 10:04 AM

Hi Garett,

Product: Terracotta Warrior Archer - 36” / Square Stand - 16” / Oil Painting “Dragon”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior archer. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.
The Oil Painting was really well done and looks great on my wall.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my items before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior archer and painting was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L. Testimonial images from David L.


From: Carolyn T., Richmond Hill, GA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:26 PM

I love my Tansu chest! The finish is beautiful and it fits perfectly in the space I had planned for it.

I was really happy that it comes in four pieces (counting the bottom platform). Maybe they all do -- since I've never purchased one before, I didn't know. It was much easier to move upstairs after delivery and makes it a very versatile piece of furniture if I decide to change it around later.

This is my third purchase from China Furniture and as usual, the customer service was second to none! I was keep informed of the progress of my order and it arrived in pristine condition.

Attached is a photo of it in its new home.

Carolyn T

Testimonial images from Carolyn T.


From: Barbara D., Mandeville, LA
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:32 PM

This is our 4th purchase from China Furniture and Arts and once again say thank you for your professionalism, amazing crating and expedient delivery. This purchase was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. Please view the beautiful enhancement to our gardens.

Testimonial images from Barbara D.


From: Victoria C., Royersford, PA
Monday, April 13, 2020 1:31 PM

Product and packaging were amazing. The end tables were 500.00 a piece so my expectations were high !

Testimonial images from Victoria C.


From: Glenda B., Midway, GA
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:08 PM

Just received my bird and flower arm chair and it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and excellent job on packaging and crating for shipment. Also arrived as scheduled with no damages. Excellent experience!

Testimonial images from Glenda B.


From: Brenda B., Westville, OK
Monday, April 06, 2020 5:11 PM

Stunning. More beautiful in person. Quality. Classy. Great addition. Considering purchasing a second one. It arrived well packaged & in a timely manner.

Testimonial images from Brenda B.


From: Dan Z., Avon, CT
Friday, April 03, 2020 2:29 PM

Dear Miko:
Here is my experience of this purchase:
Your professional advice to make me buy a very elegant bed in home. I am so happy to have it. It looks special and elegant. And also the natural finished color is making room bigger. Thank you for your team.

Testimonial images from Dan Z.


From: Trevor C., Peachland, BC, Canada
Monday, March 16, 2020 11:23 AM

Hello I have recently purchased a dinning room table and six chairs with cushions, and I very pleased with it. I did get excellent service fron Chine furniture customer service, who helped me with my enquiries etc during shipping. The packaging was first class, and even though the packing crate was damaged the contents were in excellent order due to very good individual packing of each component. I will have no hesitation to order from you again if I need more furniture.
I will forward two e mails with pictures of the dinning room table and chairs.
Thank you again.\ for all your help.
Trevor c.

Testimonial images from Trevor C. Testimonial images from Trevor C.


From: Alice L., Madison, WI
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:04 PM

We absolutely love the furniture. It is beautiful. Everyone was so wonderful to work with.
Thank you so much. Alice

Testimonial images from Alice L.


From: Kimberly W., Bluffton, SC
Friday, March 06, 2020 5:19 PM

This is the photo for our project.
Kim W.
Kimberly Designs LLC

Testimonial images from Kimberly W.


From: Allison V., Land O Lakes, FL
Thursday, March 05, 2020 9:25 AM

Hi
I love the cabinet and this is where it is in my dinning room
Allison V.

Testimonial images from Allison V.


From: Peter A., Solvang, CA
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:51 AM

Lili,
After a long wait we have received our seat cushions.
We are so happy with them. They are even more beautiful than we hoped and can see the pride of those who made them in every detail. The persons who made them are very talented.
We look forward to enjoying them at family dinners and with friends for years to come.
Thank you so much!
Best regards,
Peter A.


From: Melinda W., Rancho Mirage, CA
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:04 PM

So happy! Beautiful workmanship! Lovely wood!
Lifetime acquisition
Thanks again,Tam

Testimonial images from Melinda W.


From: Jifang L., Mooresville, NC
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:17 PM

Hi Garett,

We received the furniture, we are impressed by the packing, how well it is to protect the furniture. The quality of the furniture is great, we are so happy that we made right decision.

Testimonial images from Jifang L.


From: Bernadette C., East Palo Alto, CA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:10 PM

Hi china furniture team!
I am very happy with my new media cabinet! It’s a gorgeous piece. It has brought us happiness since day 1, fully functional piece with lots of storage. Commutation with team was excellent and also efficient delivery.
Thanks,
Beya C

Testimonial images from Bernadette C.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:38 PM

Hello,

[...]

Product: Terracotta Warrior General - 47” / Square Stand - 16”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my warrior before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L.