jSessionId: vtstv13ho49397mpv602i7rv63
C32SessionId:
NewC32SessionId:

We are always trying to improve our service and we care about what you say about your online shopping experience with us.

If you have purchased an item and wish to leave feedback, please send us an e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The following are actual unsolicited comments from our customers. Comments may be edited only to omit irrelevant content and protect the identity of our customers. Some reviews may be reposted from other websites, such as the Better Business Bureau, Amazon.com, and Houzz.com.

chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design Follow us on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design


From: Michael Z., Brookfield, CT
Friday, July 31, 2020 3:54 PM

Mr Tam

I am very pleased to let you know I received the full shipment today.

I am very pleased with the product. The furniture is beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the purchase and with the white glove service. I would not have been able to do it all on my own in light of my current condition.

Please give my compliments to Miho and my thanks for his helpful suggestions.

I look forward to working with you in the future.

semper fi

Mike

Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z.


From: Molly M., Port Jefferson, NY
Monday, July 27, 2020 11:38 AM

Dear Miko and Garrett,
I received our Elmwood Step Tansu with beautiful bronze hardware last week. I am blown away by the quality! The photos do not do it justice! The color is a warm oak look, with perfectly applied varnish all over the Tansu. It is incredibly well-built and sturdy! The size is 691/2" by 691/2" by 18" deep, and the Shelving areas will be perfect for books. And, of course, it is 2-sided, so all drawers open on both sides. We have another Korean Tansu, from the 1960's, and that one is more Teak, in coloration. I believe that would be another great color option for your Company, for the wood stain. So many Tansus were originally made in Teak wood. This beautiful Tansu will surely stay in our family for generations.
[...] Reviews of your company online were great. You have a deserved 40-year track record. And Miko was VERY persuasive.The wait was certainly worthwhile, and I will recommend China Furniture to all my friends that love beautiful furniture. Please feel free to use my recommendation on your Site. Hope I can visit Chicago at some point, and see your 20,000 square foot warehouse. The delivery company was also professional, and we unwrapped it perfectly.
Great company, and THANK YOU, Miko and all.

Molly M.


From: Courtney A., Jackson, WY
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:47 PM

Mikel the foo dogs arrived and I love them! They are gorgeous. They're my favorite color and they're perfect guardians for my humble abode. Thank you so much for packaging them so carefully. Hope you are well and safe in these crazy times. Have a wonderful day!!! Courtney

Courtney A.


From: Sherry H., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2:48 PM

Hi lili
We just received our cabinets. They look great — even better than I expected. Thank you again for everything.

Testimonial images from Sherry H.


From: Dominique P., Mclean, VA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM

Miko,
We just received the cabinet. It is just as beautiful as I expected. You have really good quality furniture. Never disappointed!
Thank you also for the key. Much appreciated.

Best

Dominique P

Dominique P.


From: Kay J., Mequon, WI
Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:29 PM

[...] The cabinet is beautiful! The help and info I received from Mico (forgive me if I am misspelling his name) made me confident to purchase this without seeing it in person.

We are using it behind the sofa in our library where it makes an incredible statement. Please see photos below:

Testimonial images from Kay J. Testimonial images from Kay J.


From: Marcia D., Chicago, IL
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 4:02 PM

Hi Miko - I wanted to let you know how happy we are with our china cabinet/bookcase. While I wasn't sure, as you know, if I would like the distressed finish I love it now. The delivery was seamless and you sent great workers. I would love to take a picture and send it to you but I don't have the technology to do so. Instead, if you are in the neighborhood, let us know and stop by for a first hand inspection. Thanks to you and Lilly for your help.

Marcia & Mike D.

Marcia D.


From: Sarah E., San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7:54 PM

Recently I purchased a Rosewood Ming coffee table from China Furniture Online. Having never purchased furniture online, I was hopeful about the outcome, but did not know what to expect. The employees at China Furniture were very courteous and professional and kept me constantly updated regarding the status of the purchase. When delivered, it was extremely well packaged and when unpacked was in perfect and beautiful condition. I am extremely happy with my purchase from China Furniture and will feel comfortable with any future purchase from them.

Sarah E.


From: Diana C., San Diego, CA
Monday, July 06, 2020 7:00 PM

My table and chairs arrived while I was out of town so I had not been able to see them. I just returned home and am so impressed with the quality. They came beautifully packed and the detail and workmanship is far beyond my expectations. I am thrilled and will highly recommend your products. I have enclosed a picture of my beautiful addition to my home.

Feel free to use me as a reference. Your customer service was also outstanding.

Testimonial images from Diana C.


From: Joan P., Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 4:51 PM

Mitchell:
The media cabinet was delivered yesterday. I can not stop looking at it. It is so beautiful. I want to thank you for all the
extra effort you put into making this happen. I appreciate your professionalism and how you stayed on top of everything.
i am your loyal customer for life! Also, I want to commend your shipping department. The cabinet was so well packed it
did not have scratch one on it. Just Beautiful Quality Furniture!
Stay Healthy and Safe.

Joan P.


From: Karen K., Davis, CA
Monday, June 29, 2020 6:37 PM

I am totally pleased with all of my transactions with your company. The console itself is beautiful and preparations for delivery were much appreciated. The console was well protected when it arrived in perfect condition. Thank You for your professionalism

Karen K.


From: Larry B., Naples, FL
Friday, June 26, 2020 5:50 PM

Please see the attached photo ...It arrive in great shape and looks great !!
Larry

Testimonial images from Larry B.


From: Charlene P., Los Angeles, CA
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:34 PM

Hi,

I received my rosewood longevity bench and it is the perfect final touch to my living room. It arrived extremely well packed and very quickly. The bench is exactly what I expected and has a beautiful sheen; so happy I opted for the one with the black cushion. I added a few personal items and voila!

Cheers,
Charlene

Charlene P.


From: Mike W., Madison, WI
Monday, June 15, 2020 3:28 PM

I bought multiple furnitures from the store for my restaurant and the quality of them is amazing. The purchase and delivery experience was Frictionless.The items are exactly what we anticipated and arrived on time. The delivery man was very nice and professional as well.

Testimonial images from Mike W.


From: Brigitte B., Douglasville, GA
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:24 PM

Our gong arrived today-it's BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Thanks again.

Testimonial images from Brigitte B.


From: Connie I., Kahului, HI
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:15 PM

Hi, Garett,

Just wanted to let you know that I received the cabinet today. It arrived intact in its crate.
The piece is beautiful!
I am very happy with all the products I have purchased from your company.
Most especially, thank you for your excellent service!
Please also extend my appreciation to the people who were involved in packing the item for shipping. They did an impressive job!

Mahalo from Maui, Hawaii
Connie

Connie I.


From: Sally G., Elk Grove, CA
Monday, June 08, 2020 10:20 AM

Love my new table it’s the perfect size and came with the finish perfect not a single scratch. Thank you so much

Testimonial images from Sally G.


From: Sheryl R., Marlborough, MA
Friday, June 05, 2020 7:09 PM

From the moment I ordered the Ming style chairs, I’ve been delighted. The sales person I spoke with was very pleasant. I was kept in touch every step of the way until my order arrived. It was packed incredibly well and the merchandise is gorgeous.

I was a little concerned about ordering something like dining room chairs online without having seen them, but I couldn’t be more pleased.

I’d recommend you to anybody.

Sheryl R.


From: Ezequiel B., Libertyville , IL
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:51 PM

Hi Miko,

The product arrived very well and looks great. The delivery guy was nice.

We’re still testing different locations to place it.

Testimonial images from Ezequiel B.


From: Sergey Y., Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, May 30, 2020 1:21 PM

If you are looking for something special and unique, this jewelry armoire is for you. My wife and I absolutely love its design and the way it looks. It's not cheap but the quality makes it worth it. Dealing with ChinaFurnitureOnline was a pleasure, great communication. They even send you pictures of your piece before and after it's ready to be shipped. The packaging was great, protected the armoire from any damage or scratches. The shipping is fast (it took only two weeks from the time I paid until I received it); the delivery company arranges the pick-up time with you. So, everything is quick, nice and easy.

Sergey Y.


From: Betty W., Raleigh, NC
Friday, May 29, 2020 4:55 PM

The Elmwood Peony Flower Tibetan Cabinet arrived securely packed--and I do mean securely!--without a scratch. It's just as wonderful in person as it appears on the website. I was looking for a piece of a specific size, and the measurements for the cabinet exactly matched the measurements given on the website. I'm buying in advance for a house that is being built, so I can't include a photo yet of it in its intended location. Thanks very much!

Betty W

Betty W.


From: Oliver K., Seattle, WA
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:32 AM

Dear Garett,

Our armoire arrived yesterday. I wanted to thank you for perfectly wrapping it. There was no damage and it was in a perfect state. Thanks for that! It looks stunning and we love it!

Best,

Oliver

Oliver K.


From: Lorne C., Honolulu, HI
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:19 AM

Aloha to, Miss Lili, Garett, and team . You all have been perfection through this whole process. Yesterday our dreams came true, yes we LOVE our furniture and it is perfection. Thank you so, so much for making our 50th anniversary so very special and for many, many years to come. Also, a BIG hand for the trucking company that delivered , they were also brilliant and very white glove LOL.

Our pair of Rosewood Imperial Palace Tai Shi chairs are perfection, the Rosewood Imperial Palace Day Bed is also perfection the pictures do not do them justice. The team at China Furniture and Arts are beyond professional and guide you through the whole process starting with the sales person Miss Lili and her team, to shipping with Mr. Garett Tam and team. They answered every question and concern in a prompt and timely manner and stayed in contact with us though out the whole shipping process from start to finish landing here in Hawaii. We can not say enough, so Mahalo {thank you}, Lorne.

Testimonial images from Lorne C.


From: Vicki B., Rome, GA
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:29 PM

Hello, my porcelain Quan Yin arrived yesterday. Very well packed and in good condition.
The statue is beautiful.
Thank you for such prompt and excellent service.
Sincerely,

Vicki B

Vicki B.


From: Brigitte & Frances B., Douglasville, GA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:02 PM

Thank you so much. We absolutely LOVE IT!!!! It was delivered yesterday. Looking forward to getting the lamps in the coming weeks. Thanks again ☺
Frances B and Brigitte B

Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B.


From: Brenda J., Columbia, SC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:19 PM

I love my tansu. The quality is good and it’s already put together which makes it great. It is a beautiful piece of furniture from a trustworthy establishment.

Testimonial images from Brenda J.


From: Frank C., Sedona, AZ
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:38 PM

Hi Garett,

[...] I wanted to pass along a picture of the piece of furniture I recently purchased.

Testimonial images from Frank C.


From: Patricia A T., Langhorne, PA
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:20 PM

Hi Lili,

Thought I’d let you know that the picture arrived today with no problems. Your shipping department did a phenomenal job packing the picture and so I wanted to thank you for everything. Stay well and I’ll be shopping again with you.

Pat T

Pat T.


From: Vito J F., Brick, NJ
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:36 AM

Thank you very much! It’s our first purchase with you, we r very happy! Good luck to your business!!!

Vito J F. Vito J F.


From: Robert L., Durham, NC
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10:35 AM

Beautiful reproduction sideboard chest. Well worth the money. Arrived packed perfectly to my home in North Carolina. Customer service with wonderful to work with.

Testimonial images from Robert L.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Monday, May 04, 2020 10:04 AM

Hi Garett,

Product: Terracotta Warrior Archer - 36” / Square Stand - 16” / Oil Painting “Dragon”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior archer. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.
The Oil Painting was really well done and looks great on my wall.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my items before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior archer and painting was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L. Testimonial images from David L.


From: Carolyn T., Richmond Hill, GA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:26 PM

I love my Tansu chest! The finish is beautiful and it fits perfectly in the space I had planned for it.

I was really happy that it comes in four pieces (counting the bottom platform). Maybe they all do -- since I've never purchased one before, I didn't know. It was much easier to move upstairs after delivery and makes it a very versatile piece of furniture if I decide to change it around later.

This is my third purchase from China Furniture and as usual, the customer service was second to none! I was keep informed of the progress of my order and it arrived in pristine condition.

Attached is a photo of it in its new home.

Carolyn T

Testimonial images from Carolyn T.


From: Barbara D., Mandeville, LA
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:32 PM

This is our 4th purchase from China Furniture and Arts and once again say thank you for your professionalism, amazing crating and expedient delivery. This purchase was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. Please view the beautiful enhancement to our gardens.

Testimonial images from Barbara D.


From: Victoria C., Royersford, PA
Monday, April 13, 2020 1:31 PM

Product and packaging were amazing. The end tables were 500.00 a piece so my expectations were high !

Testimonial images from Victoria C.


From: Glenda B., Midway, GA
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:08 PM

Just received my bird and flower arm chair and it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and excellent job on packaging and crating for shipment. Also arrived as scheduled with no damages. Excellent experience!

Testimonial images from Glenda B.


From: Brenda B., Westville, OK
Monday, April 06, 2020 5:11 PM

Stunning. More beautiful in person. Quality. Classy. Great addition. Considering purchasing a second one. It arrived well packaged & in a timely manner.

Testimonial images from Brenda B.


From: Dan Z., Avon, CT
Friday, April 03, 2020 2:29 PM

Dear Miko:
Here is my experience of this purchase:
Your professional advice to make me buy a very elegant bed in home. I am so happy to have it. It looks special and elegant. And also the natural finished color is making room bigger. Thank you for your team.

Testimonial images from Dan Z.


From: Trevor C., Peachland, BC, Canada
Monday, March 16, 2020 11:23 AM

Hello I have recently purchased a dinning room table and six chairs with cushions, and I very pleased with it. I did get excellent service fron Chine furniture customer service, who helped me with my enquiries etc during shipping. The packaging was first class, and even though the packing crate was damaged the contents were in excellent order due to very good individual packing of each component. I will have no hesitation to order from you again if I need more furniture.
I will forward two e mails with pictures of the dinning room table and chairs.
Thank you again.\ for all your help.
Trevor c.

Testimonial images from Trevor C. Testimonial images from Trevor C.


From: Alice L., Madison, WI
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:04 PM

We absolutely love the furniture. It is beautiful. Everyone was so wonderful to work with.
Thank you so much. Alice

Testimonial images from Alice L.


From: Kimberly W., Bluffton, SC
Friday, March 06, 2020 5:19 PM

This is the photo for our project.
Kim W.
Kimberly Designs LLC

Testimonial images from Kimberly W.


From: Allison V., Land O Lakes, FL
Thursday, March 05, 2020 9:25 AM

Hi
I love the cabinet and this is where it is in my dinning room
Allison V.

Testimonial images from Allison V.


From: Peter A., Solvang, CA
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:51 AM

Lili,
After a long wait we have received our seat cushions.
We are so happy with them. They are even more beautiful than we hoped and can see the pride of those who made them in every detail. The persons who made them are very talented.
We look forward to enjoying them at family dinners and with friends for years to come.
Thank you so much!
Best regards,
Peter A.


From: Melinda W., Rancho Mirage, CA
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:04 PM

So happy! Beautiful workmanship! Lovely wood!
Lifetime acquisition
Thanks again,Tam

Testimonial images from Melinda W.


From: Jifang L., Mooresville, NC
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:17 PM

Hi Garett,

We received the furniture, we are impressed by the packing, how well it is to protect the furniture. The quality of the furniture is great, we are so happy that we made right decision.

Testimonial images from Jifang L.


From: Bernadette C., East Palo Alto, CA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:10 PM

Hi china furniture team!
I am very happy with my new media cabinet! It’s a gorgeous piece. It has brought us happiness since day 1, fully functional piece with lots of storage. Commutation with team was excellent and also efficient delivery.
Thanks,
Beya C

Testimonial images from Bernadette C.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:38 PM

Hello,

[...]

Product: Terracotta Warrior General - 47” / Square Stand - 16”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my warrior before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L.