jSessionId: huvgc3tedtc3rhsq8ujrls2gq2
C32SessionId:
NewC32SessionId:

We are always trying to improve our service and we care about what you say about your online shopping experience with us.

If you have purchased an item and wish to leave feedback, please send us an e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The following are actual unsolicited comments from our customers. Comments may be edited only to omit irrelevant content and protect the identity of our customers. Some reviews may be reposted from other websites, such as the Better Business Bureau, Amazon.com, and Houzz.com.

chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz chinafurnitureandarts in Westmont, IL on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design Follow us on Houzz Remodeling and Home Design Remodeling and Home Design


From: Lorne C., Honolulu, HI
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:19 AM

Aloha to, Miss Lili, Garett, and team . You all have been perfection through this whole process. Yesterday our dreams came true, yes we LOVE our furniture and it is perfection. Thank you so, so much for making our 50th anniversary so very special and for many, many years to come. Also, a BIG hand for the trucking company that delivered , they were also brilliant and very white glove LOL.

Our pair of Rosewood Imperial Palace Tai Shi chairs are perfection, the Rosewood Imperial Palace Day Bed is also perfection the pictures do not do them justice. The team at China Furniture and Arts are beyond professional and guide you through the whole process starting with the sales person Miss Lili and her team, to shipping with Mr. Garett Tam and team. They answered every question and concern in a prompt and timely manner and stayed in contact with us though out the whole shipping process from start to finish landing here in Hawaii. We can not say enough, so Mahalo {thank you}, Lorne.

Testimonial images from Lorne C.


From: Vicki B., Rome, GA
Friday, May 22, 2020 7:29 PM

Hello, my porcelain Quan Yin arrived yesterday. Very well packed and in good condition.
The statue is beautiful.
Thank you for such prompt and excellent service.
Sincerely,

Vicki B

Vicki B.


From: Brigitte & Frances B., Douglasville, GA
Thursday, May 21, 2020 6:02 PM

Thank you so much. We absolutely LOVE IT!!!! It was delivered yesterday. Looking forward to getting the lamps in the coming weeks. Thanks again ☺
Frances B and Brigitte B

Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B. Brigitte Frances B.


From: Brenda J., Columbia, SC
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:19 PM

I love my tansu. The quality is good and it’s already put together which makes it great. It is a beautiful piece of furniture from a trustworthy establishment.

Testimonial images from Brenda J.


From: Frank C., Sedona, AZ
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:38 PM

Hi Garett,

[...] I wanted to pass along a picture of the piece of furniture I recently purchased.

Testimonial images from Frank C.


From: Patricia A T., Langhorne, PA
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:20 PM

Hi Lili,

Thought I’d let you know that the picture arrived today with no problems. Your shipping department did a phenomenal job packing the picture and so I wanted to thank you for everything. Stay well and I’ll be shopping again with you.

Pat T

Pat T.


From: Vito J F., Brick, NJ
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:36 AM

Thank you very much! It’s our first purchase with you, we r very happy! Good luck to your business!!!

Vito J F. Vito J F.


From: Robert L., Durham, NC
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 10:35 AM

Beautiful reproduction sideboard chest. Well worth the money. Arrived packed perfectly to my home in North Carolina. Customer service with wonderful to work with.

Testimonial images from Robert L.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Monday, May 04, 2020 10:04 AM

Hi Garett,

Product: Terracotta Warrior Archer - 36” / Square Stand - 16” / Oil Painting “Dragon”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior archer. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.
The Oil Painting was really well done and looks great on my wall.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my items before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior archer and painting was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L. Testimonial images from David L.


From: Carolyn T., Richmond Hill, GA
Sunday, April 26, 2020 12:26 PM

I love my Tansu chest! The finish is beautiful and it fits perfectly in the space I had planned for it.

I was really happy that it comes in four pieces (counting the bottom platform). Maybe they all do -- since I've never purchased one before, I didn't know. It was much easier to move upstairs after delivery and makes it a very versatile piece of furniture if I decide to change it around later.

This is my third purchase from China Furniture and as usual, the customer service was second to none! I was keep informed of the progress of my order and it arrived in pristine condition.

Attached is a photo of it in its new home.

Carolyn T

Testimonial images from Carolyn T.


From: Barbara D., Mandeville, LA
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:32 PM

This is our 4th purchase from China Furniture and Arts and once again say thank you for your professionalism, amazing crating and expedient delivery. This purchase was a pleasure from the beginning to the end. Please view the beautiful enhancement to our gardens.

Testimonial images from Barbara D.


From: Victoria C., Royersford, PA
Monday, April 13, 2020 1:31 PM

Product and packaging were amazing. The end tables were 500.00 a piece so my expectations were high !

Testimonial images from Victoria C.


From: Glenda B., Midway, GA
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:08 PM

Just received my bird and flower arm chair and it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality and excellent job on packaging and crating for shipment. Also arrived as scheduled with no damages. Excellent experience!

Testimonial images from Glenda B.


From: Brenda B., Westville, OK
Monday, April 06, 2020 5:11 PM

Stunning. More beautiful in person. Quality. Classy. Great addition. Considering purchasing a second one. It arrived well packaged & in a timely manner.

Testimonial images from Brenda B.


From: Dan Z., Avon, CT
Friday, April 03, 2020 2:29 PM

Dear Miko:
Here is my experience of this purchase:
Your professional advice to make me buy a very elegant bed in home. I am so happy to have it. It looks special and elegant. And also the natural finished color is making room bigger. Thank you for your team.

Testimonial images from Dan Z.


From: Trevor C., Peachland, BC, Canada
Monday, March 16, 2020 11:23 AM

Hello I have recently purchased a dinning room table and six chairs with cushions, and I very pleased with it. I did get excellent service fron Chine furniture customer service, who helped me with my enquiries etc during shipping. The packaging was first class, and even though the packing crate was damaged the contents were in excellent order due to very good individual packing of each component. I will have no hesitation to order from you again if I need more furniture.
I will forward two e mails with pictures of the dinning room table and chairs.
Thank you again.\ for all your help.
Trevor c.

Testimonial images from Trevor C. Testimonial images from Trevor C.


From: Alice L., Madison, WI
Friday, March 06, 2020 7:04 PM

We absolutely love the furniture. It is beautiful. Everyone was so wonderful to work with.
Thank you so much. Alice

Testimonial images from Alice L.


From: Kimberly W., Bluffton, SC
Friday, March 06, 2020 5:19 PM

This is the photo for our project.
Kim W.
Kimberly Designs LLC

Testimonial images from Kimberly W.


From: Allison V., Land O Lakes, FL
Thursday, March 05, 2020 9:25 AM

Hi
I love the cabinet and this is where it is in my dinning room
Allison V.

Testimonial images from Allison V.


From: Peter A., Solvang, CA
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:51 AM

Lili,
After a long wait we have received our seat cushions.
We are so happy with them. They are even more beautiful than we hoped and can see the pride of those who made them in every detail. The persons who made them are very talented.
We look forward to enjoying them at family dinners and with friends for years to come.
Thank you so much!
Best regards,
Peter A.


From: Melinda W., Rancho Mirage, CA
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2:04 PM

So happy! Beautiful workmanship! Lovely wood!
Lifetime acquisition
Thanks again,Tam

Testimonial images from Melinda W.


From: Jifang L., Mooresville, NC
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:17 PM

Hi Garett,

We received the furniture, we are impressed by the packing, how well it is to protect the furniture. The quality of the furniture is great, we are so happy that we made right decision.

Testimonial images from Jifang L.


From: Bernadette C., East Palo Alto, CA
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:10 PM

Hi china furniture team!
I am very happy with my new media cabinet! It’s a gorgeous piece. It has brought us happiness since day 1, fully functional piece with lots of storage. Commutation with team was excellent and also efficient delivery.
Thanks,
Beya C

Testimonial images from Bernadette C.


From: David L., Reston, VA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:38 PM

Hello,

[...]

Product: Terracotta Warrior General - 47” / Square Stand - 16”
I am so happy I chose China Furniture and Arts to buy my terracotta warrior. It is absolutely perfect and looks like the real thing. The quality and the level of detail that was put into this is outstanding.
The square stand is even better than I thought. It was extremely well crafted and the quality of it was excellent. It looks great to display my warrior on it.

Customer Service:
When looking around I had a lot of questions about my purchase and their customer service answered all of my questions. They were very knowledgeable about their products and I was amazed by how great of customer service they provided. I felt really comfortable about going with my purchase.
Their website is very helpful and provided everything that was needed about my warrior.

Packaging and shipping:
I loved how they took a picture of my warrior before shipping and emailed it to me. The amount of care they put into helping you it is amazing. My terracotta warrior was extremely well packed and was made sure that nothing was going to happen to it during shipping. The shipping was very fast.

Overview:
My experience with China Furniture and Arts was nothing but great. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. I cannot say enough good things about them. I will definitely be back to buy more.

Testimonial images from David L.