jSessionId: b5lfr7njpdcgso18469t2an0vq
C32SessionId:
NewC32SessionId:

We are always trying to improve our service and we care about what you say about your online shopping experience with us.

If you have purchased an item and wish to leave feedback, please send us an e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The following are actual unsolicited comments from our customers. Comments may be edited only to omit irrelevant content and protect the identity of our customers. Some reviews may be reposted from other websites, such as the Better Business Bureau or Amazon.



From: Russell P., New Orleans, LA
Friday, September 24, 2021 4:45 PM

The packaging was excellent. The table, chairs and accessories are beautiful.

Highly recommend White Glove.

asian black lacquer dining set with chairs and a dog


From: Curtis E., Gulfport, FL
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 3:28 PM

I have purchased several item on line from China Furniture and arts.
I have never had a problem with any of my orders. The employees
are extremely polite and helpful with any questions I may have had.

I was amazed at the quality and workmanship with all the items I purchased.
I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

Sincerely Curtis E

asian red elmwood tibetan sideboard asian elmwood mahogany stand pedestal


From: Roseanne G., Toms River, NJ
Monday, September 20, 2021 7:03 PM

My purchase took so long but it was so worth the wait!!!! Gorgeous piece better than in the pictures. Packaged beautiful. Thank you so much. I would definitely buy from them again. Excellent product excellent customer service. Answered the phone and pulled my order every time I called. A+excellent

Sent from my iPhone

Asian ELmwood tibetan style sideboard


From: Nicholas S., Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:07 PM

We finally received our furniture and we are very pleased. Attached are a few photos of each unit in their respective rooms.

asian elmwood sideboard dark espresso finish asian gold armoire asian gold armoire


From: Yufei C., Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, September 12, 2021 11:29 AM

The display looks fantastic and is of high quality! The packaging during transport was excellent and the company communicated with us very well. Love how it looks in our room and can’t wait to put items on it. Would buy from again.

asian distressed mahogany moon curio cabinet


From: Joyce C., Victoria, BC
Friday, September 10, 2021 1:29

Hello

We have just unpacked our media cabinet and it is perfect! Thank you so much.

And, the delivery driver, Jesus, was stellar.

We appreciate everything and everyone that was involved in the making and delivery
of this piece of furniture.

Kindest regards

Joyce

Asian Kang Style Sideboard


From: Sharon B., Plympton, MA
Thursday, September 2, 2021 2:44 PM

Yes, I approve. Once again your company has given Supreme service. Thank you very much.

asian distressed red elmwood longevity design media cabinet


From: Peggy S., Round Rock, TX
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 1:00 PM

The tables are beautiful! Exactly as I expected. The packaging and coordination of the delivery were professional and exceptional. The delivery men waited and actually helped us open the well-packed box, so that we could examine the tables prior to signing off. The entire experience was wonderful and the tables are such a welcome addition to our décor.

Thank you!

Peg

asian black elmwood coffee table asian black elmwood lamp table asian black elmwood lamp top table


From: Cheryl B., Waldorf, MD
Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:28 AM

I wanted to say thank you to Miko for helping me chose my Vase. I love it, its beautiful.

Asian black lacquer ladies mother of of pearl vase


From: Carole A., Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:55 PM

Hi Mitch,

We receive the bookcase this afternoon and it is perfect!

More importantly, my client loves it!

Looking forward to shopping your chinafurnitureonline.com

Best,
Carole

asian mahogany elmwood moon curio stand


From: Susan S., Orlando, FL
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 12:06 PM

China Furniture,

I absolutely love my Longevity Table!

I was a bit concerned initially about buying an expensive piece of furniture on line simply based on a photograph but I can state with complete enthusiasm, the table is even more stunning in person!

Susan S.

Orlando,Florida

Asian Rosewood two tone coffee table


From: Jerome F., Peoria, AZ
Monday, August 9, 2021 8:50 PM

All received in excellent condition, thank you for packing it so well.

Dark Cherry Rosewood Longevity Design Nightstand Dark Cherry Rosewood Chinese Key Motif Nesting Tables


From: Franklin S., Gilbert, AZ
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:31 PM

Here is a picture of the 4 new chairs I purchased. The new side chairs are on the far side of the table. Everything arrived in perfect condition.

Thank you for the care you took in protecting everything during shipment.

Franklin S.

asian rosewood side chairs from china furniture and arts


From: Robin P., Los Gatos, CA
Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:14 PM

This is a beautiful, well-built piece, the finish is perfect, the hardware substantial and attractive. Ordering and delivery were seamless, courteous and timely. This was by far the best on-line furniture purchasing experience that I have had.

asian red elmwood media cabinet


From: Douglas F., East Northport, NY
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 3:41 PM

Here's a picture of my beautiful chairs that just arrived they really make the room pop thanks

two Asian black lacquer chinoiserie side chairs


From: Doskie S., West Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 3:12 PM

I absolutely LOVE the beautiful screen I bought!! It’s just so stunning in real life. The shipping was serious business too. It’s built on a crate and then custom crated upright. Nothing cheap about the screen or shipping. Very well done I’d even say 10/10 on shipping. I highly recommend buying the screen you won’t be disappointed at all. Shipping also arrived on time!

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Chinese Round Floor Screen


From: Vancie D., Aiken, SC
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 5:50 AM

Photo of the beautiful desk, chair and dragon pot I purchased from you for
my bedroom. It was the finishing touch for my bedroom. Just gorgeous!!

Vancie D
Aiken, SC

Asian lacquer desk chair and planter


From: Diana R., Altoona, IA
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 7:00 AM

It is going to fit beautifully in the space I purchased it for!! Also, I was very impressed how well it was packed for shipping! Shipping was very fast too.

Thank You,
Diana R.

Asian red glossy elmwood kang cabinet


From: Patricia H., Santa Fe Springs, CA
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:23 PM

I received this beautiful filing cabinet in perfect condition. It looks as beautiful as it did online. I am pleased with my purchase and with the service received from China Furniture and Arts.

Asian Black Lacquer Chinoiserie File Cabinet


From: Wei J., Austin, TX
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 2:42 PM

I recently purchased this Ming style elmwood console table as the backdrop of a new look of our breakfast nook area. The streamline design of Ming Dynasty furniture goes easily with contemporary pieces and adds sophisticated details and flair to any space. This console table with its long dimension anchors the space perfectly. It also provides room for other objet d’art that I need to finish off my decor. It’s constructed with high quality craftsmanship and shipped in secure packaging. It was delivered in perfect shape. I also purchased the Double Happiness Jade Medallion which sits beautifully on top of the console table and helps complete the theme of my design.

Wei J.

Asian Elmwood Black Console Table


From: Michele S., Maryville, TN
Monday, July 19, 2021 7:12 PM

Review: Very beautiful and well constructed. Draws are nice and large and deep. Nicely covered inside of draws.

Asian Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Chest of Drawers


From: Alice S., Honolulu, HI
Monday, July 19, 2021 3:18 PM

I absolutely love my furniture from China Furniture and Arts! I just ordered more! My bathroom looks fabulous and Miko provided excellent customer service! Getting large items shipped to Hawaii is a challenge, but everything went smoothly!!!

Asian Elmwood Vanity Cabinet with Mirror Asian Elmwood Step Tansu Chest


From: Rebecca B., Blue Ridge, GA
Friday, July 16, 2021 2:48 PM

The chair cushions arrived on time and are secured in all 8 chairs. They are a perfect fit and well worth the wait. Thank you for your excellent service.

Black Elmwood Longevity Asian Sideboard


From: Lori S., Norristown, PA
Friday, July 16, 2021 5:51 AM

Hello. Please find attached my new table. Shipment went well. The shipping company was great to work with. I also attached other items I have purchased through you.

Black Elmwood Longevity Asian Sideboard


From: Susan M., The Sea Ranch, CA
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 1:45 PM

Review.

Excellent. I was just telling a friend of all the shopping I have done on line to Re-do my dining room - without a doubt the service so received from you including the shipping - all the instructions, the contact, the personal over the phone, to delivery was just the best. I felt confident given how much contact I was given.

Love my purchase - so thanks
Susan M

Black Ming Elmwood Sideboard


From: Elizabeth W., Albuquerque, NM
Friday, July 2, 2021 1:21 PM

Black Elmwood Longevity Asian Sideboard


From: Elsa F., Stockton, CA
Thursday, July 1, 2021 4:32 PM

I received the beautiful cabinet in excellent condition. It is the perfect piece for my needs. Thank you so much for your excellent service, I will definitely be purchasing from you, again.

Elsa F.

Distressed Grey Asian Sideboard


From: Cheryl B., Waldorf, MD
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:26 PM

The best decision I made was to purchase this wonderful dining table set of furniture from China furniture.

I was kept informed via email of the delivery, and I was called to set up delivery date and time, delivery was on time, the company that delivered the dining room table was very professional and they even arrived 30 minutes early.

Everything arrived as pictured-I’m so happy with the quality of your merchandise. Miko, thank you for the experience and working with to get my table.

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Oval Oriental Dining Set with 8 Chairs


From: Stephen B., Green Valley, AZ
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12:14 PM

We purchased a new desk and chair for the home office in our new home

We liked the items so much that we purchased a matching filing cabinet.

Several weeks later we purchased a second desk, chair and filing cabinet so that we each have one.

Our Sales Rep, Lili Chou, has been fantastic to work with throughout. She is the best !

Steve and Sally B.

Chinoiserie Scenery Harpsichord Style Oriental Desk Set


From: Susan C., Sacramento, CA
Monday, June 28, 2021 5:29 PM

Hi Mitchell,
My Gorgeous King Size Bed was delivered today 06/28/21@ 11:15am !!!
Everything arrived as pictured-I’m so thrilled with the quality of your merchandise(I love Rosewood)
I have a dining room set,Living room set, Tansu chest, Dowry Chest, Bar, Chaise lounge … and finally my Bed.
This was my first purchase from your company and I know it will not be my last.
Thank you again for my Birthday gift …to myself!!
I’m very Happy!!
~~~Susan C.

Cherry Longevity Asian Bed


From: Garfield H., Mount Vernon, NY
Friday, June 25, 2021 12:59 PM

The best decision I made was to purchase this wonderful piece of furniture fro m China furniture, it was delivered with a lot of care and professionalism. Thank you guys excellent job..

Blue Elmwood Chinese Kang Media Cabinet


From: Warren S., Clyde Hill, WA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:23 PM

I love love love this credenza... it is super well made and of heavy construction hence slate delivery difficulty because it took two men to carry it however the Finish is great and I'm sure it will last for years... exactly what I was hoping for thank you

Red Asian Elmwood Sideboard Red Asian Elmwood Credenza


From: Karen L., Oakland, CA
Saturday, June 19, 2021 6:06 PM

I can’t offer enough praise for the excellent, personal service I received from your company, including a phone call to clarify a billing concern. The delivery was on time, and the company who performed the delivery was also exemplary, calling to ask which day would be most convenient and then letting me know the day before delivery about what time I could expect my table. THEN, I received a most carefully crated and packed delivery, confirming I’d have no problems with my new table. It is gorgeous, more beautiful than expected! The beveled glass top speaks to the craftsmanship of this furniture line. Thank you for a most pleasant buying experience and for a unique, beautiful table. Karen L.

Elmwood Black Coffee Table


From: Nicola T., Royal Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:04 AM

Review:

I love my new Matte Black Elmwood Shoe Bench and Wall Plaque. They look gorgeous at my front entry in my new home. I am pleased with quality and beauty of these statement pieces and the overall customer experience from order to receipt.

Nicola T.

Elmwood Black Horseshoe Bench


From: Chris C., New York, NY
Sunday, June 6, 2021 5:02 PM

This dark elm wood cabinet (photograph attached) combines traditional Ming dynasty simplicity of design with solid craftsmanship. The brass fixtures compliment the rich dark wood of the cabinet itself. From the ease of on-line ordering to the actual white-glove delivery, our experience with China Furniture Online could not have been easier or more satisfying. CFO kept in touch with us at every stage of the packing and transport process, with photographs of the item we had ordered before and after packing, and then in-transit updates as to where our furniture was from coast to coast, until it arrived in New York and was ready for delivery. The Ming cabinet was in perfect condition, and post-delivery follow-up from CFO was prompt and satisfying in every way. The usual fear with on-line ordering is that the item upon delivery does not live up to expectations, but in this case, the Ming cabinet from China Furniture Online exceeded our expectations in every respect. It is a handsome, solid piece of furniture with which we could not be happier, and we would not hesitate to deal with CFO again for any future purchases of their products.

Espresso Elmwood Chinese Ming Petite Media Cabinet


From: Jackie T., Reseda, CA
Friday, May 28, 2021 10:04 AM

This chest is absolutely beautiful! The color and the finish were perfect. It was the perfect addition to my small kitchen. I know it's strange to put something so nice in the kitchen, but I needed someplace to store pots and pans, and it is a wonderful addition. The customer service was excellent as well, and it arrived very quickly. I couldn't be happier with it. Jacqui T

Asian Tansu Chest


From: Sherrie B., State College , PA
Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:12 AM

Exceptional customer service and very much appreciated due to long shipping delays as a result of Covid. Delivery to my door was a problem and they handled that well. Thanks!

Sherrie B.

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Asian Nightstand


From: Robert & Libby K., Summerland, BC. Canada
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:20 PM

Hi Miko

The vase of a thousand flowers has found its home!
Thanks very much.

~ Robert and Libby

Hand Painted Imperial Canton Porcelain Chinese Floral Temple Vase


From: Sonny S., Oakland, CA
Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:23 PM

Greetings Lili Chou:

First, it is my sincere hope that this writing finds your circles well, healthy and safe.

Second, the Black/Red Chinoiserie Scenery Motif French Secretaire Desk that I purchased is an absolutely stunning piece of art. Pictures do not do not do this piece justice. Seeing it in person and having it inside of my home is like a dream come true.

I am over the moon and I have to pinch myself each time I walk into my office and stare up at the most beautiful piece of furniture I have ever purchased in my entire life.

I have owned my home for twenty-six (26) years and I have never acquired anything that compares to this piece.

Third, China Furniture and Arts did an amazing job shipping the unit to my home. Between the shrink wrap, boxing and Styrofoam it literally took me a few hours out of three (3) days to unwrap the unit.

Plus, I am happy to report that there is not one scratch anywhere on the unit. Furthermore, I left all wrapping in place until I placed the unit in the exact position where it will stand for the time being.

Forth, this was my first purchase from China Furniture and Arts, however, it will not be my last.

Fifth, the truth is is that I began this journey to purchase the Black/Red Chinoiserie Scenery Motif French Secretaire Desk in July 2020. In the midst of a raging pandemic with darkness all around us and no good end in sight; and I, like most Americans, was in fear for my natural life, not knowing what tomorrow would bring.

Even in the darkest hour, I was determined to make this purchase from China Furniture and Arts because I wanted the Black/Red Chinoiserie Scenery Motif French Secretaire Desk, more than tongue could tell.

Additionally, I prayed to God that I would live to see and enjoy better days ahead of us. And right now today, we mere mortals are in a much better state of being.

To the extent that for my life this piece of furniture represents a phoenix rising to begin life renewed and joyful.

Thank you China Furniture and Arts for such a wonderful journey. I could not have done it without Lili Chou and her team of wonderful sales professionals.

Respectfully,

Sonny

Chinoiserie Scenery Motif French Secretary Desk Chinoiserie Scenery Motif French Secretary Desk


From: Joy D., La Mesa, CA
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:31 PM

I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality of the work is far beyond what I expected. The buffet is beautiful, and I wouldn't hesitate to buy anything from China Furniture in the future. In fact, I've recommended you to friends. Thanks so much!

72 Inch Natural Finish Rosewood Chinese Longevity Design Sideboard


From: Leah K., Darien, CT 06820
Monday, May 10, 2021 7:28 PM

Comments on purchase -

We are so thrilled with the purchase of our new Mahogany Finish Elmwood Grand Japanese Step Tansu Chest! The chest was shipped well-packaged, and arrived in perfect condition. Beautiful quality and exactly what we had been looking for! It is a lovely addition to our room. Excellent, responsive customer service.

Best Regards,
Leah

Mahogany Finish Elmwood Grand Japanese Step Tansu Chest


From: Derek L., Menlo Park, CA
Friday, May 7, 2021 5:29 PM

My experience with China Furniture and Arts could not have been better. The desk I purchased arrived in perfect condition and as beautiful as it looked in the photos. The staff at China Furniture and Arts kept in close contact with me through the entire ordering and delivery process (including very explicit instructions regarding the evaluating the condition the shipment arrived in). I would recommend this company wholeheartedly for any purchase.

Dark Espresso Elmwood Chinese Ming Desk with 2 Drawers


From: Chris H., Andover, MA
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:29 PM

My gorgeous new furniture!

Thank you!

Distressed Black Elmwood Chinese Ming Vanity Cabinet


From: Stephanie L., Marina Dey Rey, CA
Friday, April 30, 2021 4:53 PM

I received my cabinets today and they’re perfect and GORGEOUS!!!!

It was worth the wait.

Chinese Dark Cherry Wooden File Cabinet


From: Eirik H., New Hill, NC
Friday, April 30, 2021 1:59 PM

I wanted to thank you for the thorough packaging of our pieces. The box arrived with rips and dents, which really worried me! However, thanks to your packaging the pieces were in perfect condition!

Also, the planter exceeded my expectations and is nicer in person than pictures online. Many other places want twice as much for the same quality!

Thank you!

Chinese Wooden Stand Chinese Blue and White Fishbowl Planter


From: Mark and Dawn F., Evanston, IL
Monday, April 26, 2021 1:18 PM

My apologies for the delayed reply. We love our new cabinet! It fits our space perfectly. As we mentioned when we visited your showroom, we’d liked the piece online, but ultimately we took it off our favorites list because we weren’t sure the blue cabinet fronts worked in our space. But the piece looked even better in the showroom. I’m so glad we were able to visit & see the cabinet in person. It’s very high-quality, solidly made, ample storage, and beautiful hand-painted art.
We also greatly appreciated your flexibility on price and a quick delivery date (2 weeks). The delivery people were wonderful; we didn’t realize the piece wouldn’t fit in our elevator but they carried it up to our 4th floor unit.
I’m attaching three photos. We haven’t hung our art on the walls around it yet, but I’ll send another photo when that’s done.
Feel free to use this review as needed but please only use my initials or first name only, not my full name.

Thanks, and best wishes!
Dawn

Blue Distressed Tibetan Floral Cabinet Blue Distressed Tibetan Floral Cabinet Blue Distressed Tibetan Floral Cabinet


From: William D., Vallejo, CA
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2:25 PM

Hello,
Today we received the Rosewood nightstand (picture attached); This is a beautiful piece and my wife adores it. The stand took some time to get here (California) however was expertly packaged for shipping and arrived in perfect order. Compared to other options that were admittingly less expensive (and not Rosewood) this is a superior piece. The Drawers sides are solid wood and the doors themselves also solid wood and very thick. I would highly recommend this stand!

Thank you,

Will

William D.


From: Gerard M., Baltimore, MD
Friday, April 9, 2021 10:18 AM

China Furniture and Arts is a high end, concierge-service incredibly reputable and professional dealer in fine Asian furniture and arts. Despite prior purchase as Asian dealers in NYC-Wash DC area-I only use this vendor for my Asian collections. Quality is second to none as well as service.
I give them 5 gold stars.

Chinese Silk Embroidery of Blue and White Ming Vase Blue and White Oriental Porcelain Melon Jar Blue and White Porcelain Qing Emperor Chinese Figurine Set Black Umbrella Holder Blue and White Porcelain Scenery Motif Chinese Fishbowl Planter Blue and White Porcelain Reading Boy and Girl Asian Bookends Red Floral Motif Oriental Cloisonne Vase


From: Annette K., Gold River, CA
Monday, April 5, 2021 9:39 PM

Hi!

My console table arrived today and it is perfect! Thank you for your assistance and for having such a wonderful company.

Annette

Matte Black Elmwood Chinese Ming Console Table with 3 Drawers and Shelf


From: Vicki G., New Albany, OH
Saturday, April 3, 2021 8:08 AM


Received my beautiful console. It was in perfect condition, packed extremely well. Very satisfied.

Espresso Elmwood Chinese Ming Petite Media Cabinet


From: Stephanie K., Burbank, CA
Monday, March 29, 2021 6:00 PM

Hello China Furniture & Arts,

For me, to make an expensive furniture purchase online, sight-unseen, was a leap of faith. But after my initial contact with sales personnel Miko, and his thorough follow-up, I felt somewhat reassured. Still, until product delivery, I had no certainty. I am pleased to say, I'm happy with this piece. The material, and workmanship is excellent. Certain features can't be fully realized from online photo. But in person, I took note of, not only some detail of its beauty (i.e. not noticed in photo, beveled glass) - but also the well-designed and engineered detail of functionality - for example, the placement and type of quality bracketing used for the adjustable shelving. I guess you could say, this piece is the furniture equivalent of 'beauty and brains' :)

The white-glove delivery was very good - from the scheduling process, to the personnel who delivered/set-up the product. I want to pass on to the delivery company (Pilot Freight) - my compliments and appreciation to that personnel. They were skillful, caring and efficient.

Natural Finish Rosewood Longevity Design Oriental China Cabinet


From: Robert B., Sister, OR
Saturday, March 27, 2021 1:01 PM

We had a very good experience in ordering and receiving our piece from China Furniture. Their follow up to questions and delivery instructions were spot on, we'd be very comfortable in purchasing from them again.

Robert B.

China Furniture Online Distressed Orange and Green Elmwood Tibetan Cabinet …


From: David S., Pataskala, OH
Thursday, March 25, 2021 5:56 PM

Hello,

The cabinet is beautiful! The detail and the finish are excellent. It looks fantastic in our living room. It was also very well packaged for delivery. The deliverymen commented on how well packaged it was compared to other furniture and they have delivered. Very much worth the money.

China Furniture Online Red Lacquer Chinoiserie Scenery Motif Oriental Hall Cabinet


From: Thu H., Camas, WA
Sunday, March 21, 2021 12:44 AM

Hi Miko,
Thank you for your wonderful services throughout this Covid time, even though it took a little longer for some of the pieces to arrived but I love everything I received and they arrived in perfect conditions. I know I will enjoy each of beautiful furniture for the rest of my life.
I am definitely looking to collect a few more in the near future.
Thu H.

PS: Here are a few pictures of where I placed them in my home.

THU H. THU H. THU H. THU H. THU H. THU H.


From: Doreen K., Port Moody, BC
Saturday, March 20, 2021 3:14 PM

Dear Weining Zhang,
Just wanted to let you know I have my nesting tables and coffee table. They arrived safe and sound and in perfect condition. The colour match was great. Obviously my furniture is a tiny bit faded as it is almost 25 years old but you really can’t tell. It is actually a good sign to showing how well the furniture is made and that it stands up to normal use.
[...]
So overall I am very happy and excited about my purchase. Thank you for all your assistance and attention to my concerns about the shipping. The internet tracking was not updated in Canada but when I called the American company they figured it out and my phone rang the next morning to set up a time for delivery to the house on this past Wednesday morning!!!
Thanks again and best regards,
Doreen

Natural Finish Rosewood Chinese Key Motif Nesting Tables Natural Finish Rosewood Ming Square Asian Coffee Table


From: Tinky T., Black Mountain, NC
Monday, March 15, 2021 4:32 PM

This was the most amazing experience and I thank you from the bottom of my heart! The piece of furniture got here totally undamaged -packaged so well and the men were so pleasant bringing it in the house. It’s absolutely a beautiful piece of furniture well-made and it’s just perfect! Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism! I would tell anyone to use your company!

Black Elmwood Ming Style Cabinet


From: Anastasia M., Towson, MD
Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:03 PM

I ordered a red wooden Chinese cabinet for my entry way. Everything went smoothly from the ordering process with Lili Chou, to the shipping and delivery. Communication was prompt and accurate and the piece arrived as scheduled. It is very good quality and a handsome piece! I would definitely recommend China Furniture and Arts.

Anastasia M.


From: Michael S., Shaker Heights, OH
Thursday, March 11, 2021 5:48 PM

We love the new table and the service was exceptional. I would definitely purchase from your company again.

60in Elmwood Ming Console Table


From: Andrea K., Plymouth, MA
Saturday, March 6, 2021 6:06 AM

Thank you. Could not be happier with the dining set. Absolutely exceeds my highest expectations. I have to get the sideboard to complete my room. Amazing pieces of furniture

60in Rosewood Round Dining Table with 8 Chairs, Chinese Coin and Clouds Motif


From: Elizabeth K., Hillsboro, OR
Monday, March 1, 2021 11:30 AM

Hello, I’m happy to provide a review.

The black chest is very beautiful. It fits right into the corner of our bedrom, and I’ve attached a photo so you can see.
This will be used to linens: It is a good size and the cabinet is roomy.

I also want to say that the company was very wonderful in following up with me about the delays due to COVID. I appreciate how communicative you were.
It is understandable that things were slowed down late last year from the pandemic, and China Furniture was in touch with me about it regularly.

Thank you!

Elizabeth K.


From: Joyce D., Surprise, AZ
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 1:47 PM

Received, thank you.

Our table is absolutely beautiful. Our experience with you has been a pleasure. the packing was fantastic along with the white glove experience. The client correspondence and interaction made it a joy to deal with you. The delivery staff was also friendly and helpful and delivered our table the date and time our appointment was made.

Thank you once again.l You may use this on your website as a highly recommendation to others

Joyce D.

Black Coffee Table


From: Samantha N., Cave Creek, AZ
Monday, February 22, 2021 5:11 PM

Hello!

I received my order of the beautiful bookshelf. Tracking was a very easy process to keep up with. I scheduled the delivery myself on a day that was convenient for me and it showed up as expected. The furniture was packaged very well to ensure no damage occurred during transit. Although I opted out of the white glove delivery service it was fairly easy to disassemble the packaging. It is the perfect piece I have been searching for! I am so happy with my purchase and will certainly be a returning customer.

Samantha N.


From: Janet P., Lenox, MA
Friday, February 12, 2021 8:33 AM

Here's a picture. The buffet looks fabulous in the dining room - with a Buddha and a Ganesh on top and an Indian painting on silk above it!

Black Ming Buffet Cabinet


From: Richard T., Mattapoisett, MA
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2:39 PM

I received the furniture. It arrived in good condition and looks great. Thank you
Richard T

Tibetan End Table Cabinet Chinese Blue Distressed Console Table


From: Sharon B., Plympton, MA
Sunday, February 7, 2021 10:39 AM

My stools just arrived ... and they are perfect.
Thank you so much.

Chinese Stool


From: Virginia F., Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday, February 6, 2021 4:55 PM

China Furniture Online did keep me apprised of the status of my order about once a month and then more frequently as delivery became imminent. Although it took longer than expected (probably due to Covid) to receive this piece, it is just as described, well made, and a beautiful addition to our dining room—we’re using it to store linens and it works perfectly for that. You can see in the attached picture. I would order again from China Furniture Online.

Chinese Armoire Testimonial image from Virginia F


From: Bernard L., Allen, TX
Friday, February 5, 2021 4:56 AM

Lili,

Thank you for your help in picking out a bed. You were right about the true color. It fits very nice with my other bedroom furniture. The pillows are very nice, too. Nice color and not big an gaudy. Thanks for all your help.

Chinese Bed


From: Allan R., Long Beach, CA
Thursday, January 28, 2021 5:39 PM

The mirror arrived today, very well packaged and protected and is exactly what we needed for our project. Thanks again. It was a pleasure working with you!.

Allan

Rosewood Mirror


From: Nancy C., San Rafael, CA
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3:32 PM

We are very happy with our purchase of the Dark Cherry Rosewood Ming Rectangular Chinese Coffee Table. It looks elegant, and fits in very well with the other furnishings in our living room. We were a little apprehensive about ordering furniture on line, but we were more than satisfied with the outcome. The service from China Furniture and Arts was excellent from start to finish, and we were kept informed of each step of the delivery. The table arrived in pristine condition, thoroughly and carefully packaged and crated. The few questions we had were kindly and professionally answered. Thank you for making this such a satisfying experience.

Asian Coffee Table


From: Donna S., Newport, NC
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2:48 PM

We are so incredibly pleased with our beautiful cabinet and the customer service at China Furniture and Arts was the best that I have ever experienced. Before it arrived, I received an email with pictures showing me how my cabinet should arrive packaged and crated which made me feel more confident that it would arrive without being damaged. It arrived just as they had said and it was absolutely perfect! I couldn’t be more excited about it! The color matches beautifully with our decor in our beach house and I just love it!!!
I normally don’t write reviews, but with service as incredible as this, I wanted to let everyone know how wonderful this company is and how pleased I am with every aspect of my experience.

Testimonial image from Donna S. Testimonial image from Donna S.


From: Anthony M., Easton, PA
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:28 PM

Hello,

I ordered the Dark Cherry Elmwood Moon Curio stand as an anniversary gift for my wife(10yrs), who is Chinese.

Due to the COVID -19 Pandemic, the order was delayed. The people at ChinaFurnitureonline regularly communicated with me and let me know that the order was still processing. When it was about to be shipped, they gave me clear instructions on how to protect myself in the event of shipping damage.

However, when the furniture arrived, it was packaged so well, it took me a half hour just to unwrap the doggone thing. Very well protected.

Inside, the furniture was flawless and beautiful. You can't imagine the joy I felt watching my wife, going around the house looking for things to put in her new Curio shelves. She still walks by this room and will stop and look at it. "I see this and I feel this room is warm", she says.

Wow. I guess the next time we go to China(after this virus?) we will be shopping for items to put on her curio stand.

Testimonial image from Donna S.


From: Steve E., Ogden, UT
Saturday, January 23, 2021 12:03 PM

Testimonial image from Steve E.


From: Nancy O., Boulder, CO
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:15 AM

This cabinet is beautiful. It took a long time to receive it, but was well worth the wait. From the photo, you can see that my cat really likes it, too!

Testimonial image from Nancy O.


From: Hans V., Zeijen, Netherlands
Friday, January 15, 2021 9:03 AM

Thank you Mitchell,

Chinese Stool arrived. We are very satisfied!
Beautiful!
Please see our picture.

Thanks.

Sincerely,
Hans

Testimonial image from Han V.


From: Joan C., Interlachen, FL
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3:09 PM

The table arrived a short time ago in excellent condition and it was well worth the wait. Thank you and your team for all of your help.
Best wishes to you all and your families for a Healthy and Happy New Year.

Asian Table


From: Douglas F., East NorthPort, NY
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 7:03 PM

The oriental filing cabinet I ordered is beautiful and finishes off my office perfectly. Another top quality piece of furniture to enjoy for years to come.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

BJFC2DAC


From: Jennifer K., New York, NY
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 11:41 AM

Happy to show you a picture and review the lovely chair I got! It arrived VERY well packed and the chair itself feel sturdy and hand made due to the painted scene’s slight variations and “imperfections”, which is GOOD since it shows it’s not from an assembly line. The size and style is exactly what I was looking for and also within budget for my little corner.

Testimonial image from Jennifer K.


From: Nicole J., Grand Prairie, TX
Thursday, December 24, 2020 11:48 AM

Here you go, thank you so much for my table and chairs, they are lovely and they were securely and well packed.

DDMA60A


From: Christel S., Acworth, GA
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2:25 PM

Merchandise was received yesterday, late afternoon.

We unpacked everything today. It was really worth the wait. It is absolutely beautiful.

Thank you so very, very much.

Wish you a happy Holiday as well as a peaceful and a successful 2021.

MMI01MBG-L MBU30MBG-L TBJ07017-A3 MDK01MBG-L


From: Michael O., Albuquerque, NM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 3:47 PM

Testimonial image from Michael O.


From: Tom G., Walsenburg, CO
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2:16 PM

Fabulous sculpture! This was a surprise from my husband and I am so pleased with this. I had my eye on a Guanyin for many years and found her online with your company. It was exactly what I was looking for and was heartbroken when it said not available. Little did I know that my husband was the buyer!

Very pleased with your professional staff and service. Love it!

Sheryl G

Testimonial image from Tom G.


From: Gloria S., East Norriton, PA
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:23 AM

Good morning Lili and Garrett,

Thank you for your help! The furniture is beautiful and well made.

I still have one more chair to open, but I thought that I would email you so that you have peace of mind.

Have a happy holiday! Stay healthy and happy

Testimonial image from Gloria S. Rosewood Living Room Set


From: May H., San Diego, CA
Saturday, December 12, 2020 5:59 PM

It's our first time to order a product from you, and luckily, we found your business so great and trustable! We are very satisfactory with your nice product, nice service and nice delivery! Attached please find three pictures for your choices.

Wish your business further success! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
May

Testimonial image from May H. Testimonial image from May H. Testimonial image from May H.


From: Audrey M., Doylestown, PA
Friday, December 4, 2020 2:22 PM

Thank you for the wonderful sideboard. Goes beautifully in my dining room
Arrived safely and smoothly.
Thanks to the wonderful staff for all the help and even the free gift which was a pleasant surprise.
Highly recommend and plan to order from you again.

Testimonial image from Audrey M.


From: Tracie W., Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, December 03, 2020 11:59 AM

The cabinet is beautiful and delivery was great. It arrived in perfect condition and we are very pleased with the quality. It is the second Asian cabinet we purchased from your company and as you can see in my photo, it is a wonderful addition to our dining room.

Testimonial image from Tracie W.


From: David S., Grand Prairie, TX
Monday, November 30, 2020 5:37 PM

We recently received our new Chinese cabinet and could not be happier. The cabinet is beautiful and exactly as shown on the site. The shipping packaging was impressive and it arrived in perfect condition.

Testimonial image from David S.


From: Pamela B., Jonesboro, GA
Friday, November 27, 2020 4:38 PM

Greetings Mitchell,

Attached is our dining room set! We are absolutely thrilled with the quality of the furniture. I will be contacting you after the first of the year to order the cushions and 2 additional chairs.

It's been a pleasure to work with you. Sending you and the entire China Furniture Staff peace, blessings, health and safety now and into 2021.

With gratitude,

Pamela & Norman B

Pamela B.


From: John G., Fairfield, CA
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:27 AM

Here are two (of the six) Elmwood Ming Chow stands that grace my Great Room - bookending the Emperor's Handmaiden statue that is another treasured purchase from China Furniture & Arts.

Best wishes to all for a safe and Happy Thanksgiving.

John

John G.


From: Reyna B., Inglewood, CA
Friday, November 20, 2020 2:07 PM

So much I love my chest is a unique peace of furniture. My room looks GREAT. Thank you China furniture.

BJD6BC-52


From: Janice S., Ketchum, ID
Thursday, November 19, 2020 1:46 PM

Here you go, thank you!

Janice S.


From: Grace S., Watertown, MA
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:32 PM

[...] I have been a customer of yours for many years and have purchased your furniture, among which were the large secretary Chinoiserie desks, Mother of Pearl large grandfather clock, bureau, chinoiserie chairs including arm chairs, and two chinoiserie Harpsichord desks to name but a few of the items.

I have never visited your store in the Chicago area due to the fact that I am in Massachusetts. However, the level of assistance and customer satisfaction I have received over the years has and continues to be EXCELLENT. All of my purchases have been on-line and then over the phone with you. Each step of the ordering process is always followed with a detailed summary of the order, and later on, tracking information.

The quality of your furniture is of the highest caliber – handcrafted and beautifully executed, made in China and one of a kind. I am thrilled with each piece I have purchased with you. The white glove shipment has saved the ordeal of unpacking the furniture crates [...]

I plan on purchasing more items with you and again thank you for the excellent quality of service you have consistently provided me. It has been a real pleasure shopping with you and every member of your knowledgeable and courteous staff.


From: Cheryl S., Gainesville, FL
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:41 PM

I received my shipment today. It was extremely well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. It is STUNNING, so beautifully designed and beautifully made — thank you so much!

Zhou Yi Sideboard


From: Maria K., Sitka, AK
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3:47 PM

Here you go, thank you!

The table and chairs are stunningly beautiful!
They were packaged carefully and arrived in perfect condition from Chicago all the way to Sitka in Southeast Alaska in an appropriate amount of time.

All my questions and concerns were taken care of with ease and professionalism.

Chinese Tea Table


From: Lin Z., Newton, MA
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:04 PM

I have received shipment yesterday, took hours to unpack. It looks great! Thank you!

Dark Espresso Elmwood Ba Xian Oriental Dining Set


From: Dickens L., Daly City, CA
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5:28 PM

The piece to the right of the photo is the second one I got from your company within one and a half month. Your company offered good price, quality products, and super service from the very beginning to the end. We have had this style of furniture, including 6' tall Cabinet set, from other companies before. Only this one earned the "Wow, good price" from our children.

I am very happy with your company and your Sale Reps, especially the one called Miko. He knows how to persuade people. :))

Wish you a nice evening.

Testimonial images from Dickens L.


From: E. W., Jensen Beach, FL
Thursday, October 15, 2020 3:49 PM

We recently purchased a Slim Distressed Red Elmwood Chinese Ming Cabinet from you. It arrived in the most protective packaging. The communication from your company and the delivery company were very good. Best of all, we are very pleased with the quality and appearance of the cabinet.

Testimonial images from E. W.


From: Barbara B., New Castle, DE
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 3:38 PM

Testimonial images from Barbara B.


From: Lisa M., Wilmette, IL
Monday, October 12, 2020 1:28 PM

The cabinet is a beautiful addition to our home. Thank you!

If you are able to visit this store in person, it is a wonderful oasis of beautiful art and home furnishings. The quality of the items is excellent and China Furniture and Arts is known for their customer service.

Rosewood China Cabinet Rosewood Lamp Table


From: Ekaterina K., Lilburn, GA
Sunday, October 11, 2020 12:23 PM

Dear Mitchell and everyone at China Furniture Online,

Thank you for a terrific luxury black lacquer and mother of pearl cabinet! My parents, for whom it’s a present, are absolutely ecstatic. They’ve spent a lot of time examining the cabinet, taking in all the beautiful, sumptuous decoration. The inlaid figures and the temple in the center of the composition are exquisite. The effect of opening the doors into this magic world by opening the doors of the cabinet is truly fabulous. It is not a piece of furniture, it’s a precious work of art. The cabinet now occupies pride of place in our family room, which it has transformed with its magic. I would also like to thank you for a fantastic experience with customer service — from discussing my purchase with your colleagues, all the way to the delivery. I especially thank you for the care you took in packaging the cabinet so that it arrived safe and sound. It was also a great deal of fun unwrapping it! On the whole, the art object and the investment you make in your customers are worth every penny. Thank you!

Ekaterina

PS attaching picture as per your request

Testimonial images from Ekaterina K.


From: Delia D., Carol Stream, IL
Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:35 PM

I am very pleased w/ the furniture I purchased along with an excellent customer services including most satisfying well trained people delivered it. I will definitely recommend your furniture store to my family and friends. Thank you

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Asian Coffee Table Dark Cherry Rosewood Oval Dining Set Silk Chinese Arm Chair Cushion


From: Lavonnia S., Lancaster, CA
Saturday, October 10, 2020 12:53 PM

Love the table and vase

Testimonial images from Lavonnia S.


From: Lynn B., Daytona Beach Shores, FL
Thursday, October 08, 2020 12:44 PM

We received our chair and are very impressed with the quality, comfort, and design of the chair. It met all of our expectations. This is a chair that will last for generations.

Testimonial images from Lynn B. Testimonial images from Lynn B.


From: Sarah M., Saint Francisville, LA
Thursday, October 08, 2020 12:10 PM

My pieces arrived safely and are beautiful.

The purchase, shipping and customer service process were outstanding. The pieces were packaged well to mitigate damage arriving with no problem.

I appreciated your ongoing communication during the purchase and delivery process with detailed instructions on what to do at delivery. It was a pleasant experience and I look forward to ordering more pieces in the future.

Testimonial images from Sarah M.


From: Patti B., Wake Forest, NC
Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:53 AM

The furniture arrived safely and it is beautiful!

Red Ming Dresser


From: Monika M., Farmer City, IL
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30 PM

The furniture arrived in perfect condition. Thank you! It's beautiful but, most importantly, of very high quality and this is what we've been looking for. Your furniture is on the expensive side but you can't get that type of hand-made quality in the US. Everything fits nicely in the bedroom. I'm glad we ended up buying the bed as it makes a nice set with the nightstands and the commode.
Thank you and best wishes on the Golden Holiday!

Testimonial images from Monika M. Testimonial images from Monika M.


From: Daniel P., Waxhaw, NC
Friday, October 02, 2020 8:44 PM

Hello,

This set (desk, chair, and glass top) is perfectly fit to my need. The design looks better than photo and golden color is beautiful. The drawing was high quality and traditional. I was somewhat concerned with glass panel, but it was fit on the desk very well and it will protect the top surface of desk from normal decay. Thankfully, it was delivered without any damage. Thank you again for provide the excellent product.

Testimonial images from Daniel P.


From: Judy M., Brookhaven, GA
Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:26 AM

I wanted to let you know that our fishbowl and stand arrived and are more beautiful than your pictures of it. Really a work of art. I also appreciated the care that was put into the packaging—nothing was chipped or broken.

Very very pleased.

Thank you

14 Inch Floral Motif Chinese Fishbowl Planter


From: Lily B., Arvada, CO
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5:15 PM

5 stars! I am very happy with my tansu cabinet. Even more so I am impressed by how well organized the communication of logistics was. I appreciate the phone call after my order was placed. I like that you sent photographs of the cabinet prior to shipping and I have never seen furniture packaged as well as this. Not a scratch on it! Thank you! I would highly recommend my friends and family to this company.

Testimonial images from Lily B.


From: Kenn F., Denver, CO
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 3:42 PM

I received my BEAUTIFUL sideboard in perfect condition. It was really packed so it could not be damaged in any way. The painting or the sideboard was done to perfection. I absolutely love it. Many relatives and friends that have seen the picture have admired it also.
Thank you again for adding such a beautiful and enjoyable piece of furniture to my home.

Testimonial images from Kenn F.


From: Paulette F., Westlake, OH
Friday, September 25, 2020 1:19 PM

We received our piece and we truly love it! It’s absolutely beautiful, we would recommend you 1,000,000%. Thank you.
Paula

Black Lacquer Mother of Pearl Chinese Pedestal Cabinet


From: Frances & Brigitte B., Douglasville, GA
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:49 PM

Thank you so much! We LOVE the lamps!! Have a great weekend!!

Brigitte B.

Testimonial images from Brigitte B.


From: Joseph E., Waxhaw, NC
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 11:59 AM

Absolutely love our recent purchase. Already looking to add another piece to a room upstairs. Adds character to the room and is a highlight. I was nervous about product shipping, however it was well packaged and secured. So much so the delivery team complained about the amount of protective layers :).

Testimonial images from Loretta Q.


From: Teresa F., Kansas, MO
Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:12 PM

I loved this table the first time I saw it 10 years ago. Never forget it. When I saw it again, I had to purchase it. It’s absolutely beautiful, exceptional quality! Very pleased, very, very, very pleased!

Black Chinese Ming Coffee Table with Glass Top


From: Loretta Q., Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, September 18, 2020 10:17 PM

These chairs are incredibly beautiful. They are very well made. They are more beautiful even than I expected. The company was great to work with. Questions were answered promptly. I can't say enough about this company. I highly recommend it for its great customer service and excellent quality products.

Testimonial images from Loretta Q.


From: Quy E., Pleasant Hill, CA
Saturday, September 12, 2020 2:47 PM

Hello China Furniture Online:

Your sales consultant, Miko Tsang, gave us very professional service and was extremely patient in helping us with our purchase.
Miko is a huge asset to China Furniture and Art.
We are very pleased with our Asian Console Table. The quality is very good and well made.
We will order more modern Asian furniture in the future from China Furniture and Art.

Sincerely,
Quy and Chip E.
Pleasant Hill, CA

Testimonial images from Quy E.


From: Michael Z., Brookfield, CT
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 9:08 PM

Attached are my pictures of the furniture.

I hope to work with you again in the future.

Testimonial images from Michael Z. Testimonial images from Michael Z. Testimonial images from Michael Z.


From: HJ L. K., Mill Creek, WA
Friday, September 04, 2020 1:13 PM

Mitchell & Miko,

Thank you for most wonderful buying experience on line.
All of you were awesome! You've provided amazing customer services.

The beautiful imperial lamps looks just as I'd imagined in my house.

I just wanted to say 'Thank you'.

Hanging Chinese Palace Floor Lantern


From: Kathleen C., Sylvania, OH
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:38 PM

Thanks to China Furniture Online for another amazing purchase. The console table is a beautiful addition to my home, and complements several other items I’ve purchased from this company. The quality is A + and exactly as advertised. Communication was excellent from time of purchase through delivery.
Note: DO spring for White Glove Delivery on a large item. Totally worth it. Packing and crating was extremely protective of these beautiful pieces, but could be challenging to uncrate and haul away yourself.

Testimonial images from Kathleen C. Testimonial images from Kathleen C. Testimonial images from Kathleen C.


From: V. P., Vernon Hills, IL
Monday, August 24, 2020 11:32 AM

Miko - the furniture quality, finish and craftsmanship is top notch, and looks even better at home. The furniture is very heavy, a good testament to quality of the wood. The delivery packaging and assembly was extremely professional and thorough. The crew spent time placing it in differently areas of the house to make sure we were fully happy. Would certainly order again from the store.

Testimonial images from V.P. Testimonial images from V.P. Testimonial images from V.P.


From: Joseph W., Vancouver, WA
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:21 AM

Hello Michael,

We are pleased with the furniture and artwork we purchased. It arrived in a timey manner and in good condition. The pieces we purchased meet our expectations. Your communications were very good through the process. We recommend your company and will consider future purchases for ourselves.

Sincerely,

Joe & Lynn

Testimonial images from Joseph W.


From: Eric T., Fairfax, VA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:35 PM

I love the purchase I made. It arrived securely packaged in a crate. White glove delivery was fantastic. The cabinet and mirror look great in my (very small) foyer. Thank you!

Eric

Testimonial images from Eric T.


From: Janet W., Anacortes, WA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2:07 PM

Hello Michael, I am loving my recent purchase fron China Furniture. The tables are lovely and just what I wanted Thank You.

Dark Cherry Rosewood Chinese Ming Side Table Dark Cherry Rosewood Ming Square Chinese Coffee Table Chinese Jade Double Happiness Medallion with Iron Stand


From: Caroline S., Ocean Shores, WA
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1:10 PM

Thank you for your followup and yes I love my new jewelry box the time and care you took preparing it for shipping was awesome it arrived with no damage.
It is without a doubt the most beautiful piece of furniture I have ever scene and I want to thank you for letting me share my story.

Asian Jewelry Armoire


From: Thin V., Rogers, MN
Friday, August 07, 2020 4:45 PM

Hi China Furnitures and Arts We are Very Happy to received A Living room sets from your company They are very beautiful Good price Received on time My family are so Happy Thank you From Mr Thin V in Rogers Mn.

Thin V.


From: Michael Z., Brookfield, CT
Friday, July 31, 2020 3:54 PM

Mr Tam

I am very pleased to let you know I received the full shipment today.

I am very pleased with the product. The furniture is beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the purchase and with the white glove service. I would not have been able to do it all on my own in light of my current condition.

Please give my compliments to Miho and my thanks for his helpful suggestions.

I look forward to working with you in the future.

semper fi

Mike

Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z. Michael Z.


From: Molly M., Port Jefferson, NY
Monday, July 27, 2020 11:38 AM

Dear Miko and Garrett,
I received our Elmwood Step Tansu with beautiful bronze hardware last week. I am blown away by the quality! The photos do not do it justice! The color is a warm oak look, with perfectly applied varnish all over the Tansu. It is incredibly well-built and sturdy! The size is 691/2" by 691/2" by 18" deep, and the Shelving areas will be perfect for books. And, of course, it is 2-sided, so all drawers open on both sides. We have another Korean Tansu, from the 1960's, and that one is more Teak, in coloration. I believe that would be another great color option for your Company, for the wood stain. So many Tansus were originally made in Teak wood. This beautiful Tansu will surely stay in our family for generations.
[...] Reviews of your company online were great. You have a deserved 40-year track record. And Miko was VERY persuasive.The wait was certainly worthwhile, and I will recommend China Furniture to all my friends that love beautiful furniture. Please feel free to use my recommendation on your Site. Hope I can visit Chicago at some point, and see your 20,000 square foot warehouse. The delivery company was also professional, and we unwrapped it perfectly.
Great company, and THANK YOU, Miko and all.

Molly M.


From: Courtney A., Jackson, WY
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1:47 PM

Mikel the foo dogs arrived and I love them! They are gorgeous. They're my favorite color and they're perfect guardians for my humble abode. Thank you so much for packaging them so carefully. Hope you are well and safe in these crazy times. Have a wonderful day!!! Courtney

Courtney A.


From: Sherry H., Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2:48 PM

Hi lili
We just received our cabinets. They look great — even better than I expected. Thank you again for everything.

Testimonial images from Sherry H.


From: Dominique P., Mclean, VA
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM

Miko,
We just received the cabinet. It is just as beautiful as I expected. You have really good quality furniture. Never disappointed!
Thank you also for the key. Much appreciated.

Best

Dominique P

Dominique P.


From: Kay J., Mequon, WI
Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:29 PM

[...] The cabinet is beautiful! The help and info I received from Mico (forgive me if I am misspelling his name) made me confident to purchase this without seeing it in person.

We are using it behind the sofa in our library where it makes an incredible statement. Please see photos below:

Testimonial images from Kay J. Testimonial images from Kay J.


From: Marcia D., Chicago, IL
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 4:02 PM

Hi Miko - I wanted to let you know how happy we are with our china cabinet/bookcase. While I wasn't sure, as you know, if I would like the distressed finish I love it now. The delivery was seamless and you sent great workers. I would love to take a picture and send it to you but I don't have the technology to do so. Instead, if you are in the neighborhood, let us know and stop by for a first hand inspection. Thanks to you and Lilly for your help.

Marcia & Mike D.

Marcia D.


From: Sarah E., San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7:54 PM

Recently I purchased a Rosewood Ming coffee table from China Furniture Online. Having never purchased furniture online, I was hopeful about the outcome, but did not know what to expect. The employees at China Furniture were very courteous and professional and kept me constantly updated regarding the status of the purchase. When delivered, it was extremely well packaged and when unpacked was in perfect and beautiful condition. I am extremely happy with my purchase from China Furniture and will feel comfortable with any future purchase from them.

Sarah E.


From: Diana C., San Diego, CA
Monday, July 06, 2020 7:00 PM

My table and chairs arrived while I was out of town so I had not been able to see them. I just returned home and am so impressed with the quality. They came beautifully packed and the detail and workmanship is far beyond my expectations. I am thrilled and will highly recommend your products. I have enclosed a picture of my beautiful addition to my home.

Feel free to use me as a reference. Your customer service was also outstanding.

Testimonial images from Diana C.


From: Joan P., Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 4:51 PM

Mitchell:
The media cabinet was delivered yesterday. I can not stop looking at it. It is so beautiful. I want to thank you for all the
extra effort you put into making this happen. I appreciate your professionalism and how you stayed on top of everything.
i am your loyal customer for life! Also, I want to commend your shipping department. The cabinet was so well packed it
did not have scratch one on it. Just Beautiful Quality Furniture!
Stay Healthy and Safe.

Joan P.


From: Karen K., Davis, CA
Monday, June 29, 2020 6:37 PM

I am totally pleased with all of my transactions with your company. The console itself is beautiful and preparations for delivery were much appreciated. The console was well protected when it arrived in perfect condition. Thank You for your professionalism

Karen K.


From: Larry B., Naples, FL
Friday, June 26, 2020 5:50 PM

Please see the attached photo ...It arrive in great shape and looks great !!
Larry

Testimonial images from Larry B.


From: Charlene P., Los Angeles, CA
Monday, June 15, 2020 5:34 PM

Hi,

I received my rosewood longevity bench and it is the perfect final touch to my living room. It arrived extremely well packed and very quickly. The bench is exactly what I expected and has a beautiful sheen; so happy I opted for the one with the black cushion. I added a few personal items and voila!

Cheers,
Charlene

Charlene P.


From: Mike W., Madison, WI
Monday, June 15, 2020 3:28 PM

I bought multiple furnitures from the store for my restaurant and the quality of them is amazing. The purchase and delivery experience was Frictionless.The items are exactly what we anticipated and arrived on time. The delivery man was very nice and professional as well.

Testimonial images from Mike W.


From: Brigitte B., Douglasville, GA
Friday, June 12, 2020 1:24 PM

Our gong arrived today-it's BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Thanks again.

Testimonial images from Brigitte B.


From: Connie I., Kahului, HI
Thursday, June 11, 2020 10:15 PM

Hi, Garett,

Just wanted to let you know that I received the cabinet today. It arrived intact in its crate.
The piece is beautiful!
I am very happy with all the products I have purchased from your company.
Most especially, thank you for your excellent service!
Please also extend my appreciation to the people who were involved in packing the item for shipping. They did an impressive job!

Mahalo from Maui, Hawaii
Connie

Connie I.